Free shipping on orders over $50  (click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-730

Was: $79.99

Special Price $47.99

Balance Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

47.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

Was: $79.99

Special Price $47.99

Bring your space into perfect harmony with the easy addition of our Balance diffuser. Breathe in your favorite essential oil while the diffuser’s gentle color-changing glow adds peace (or energy) to your environment. Several relaxing and uplifting sounds let you create your desired vibe, while its soothing humidity alleviates dry air.
Description

Charming Design and Function

With its combination of sleek finish, woodgrain and choice of 4 cheerful colors, the Balance diffuser adds a delightful aesthetic element to any space. It uses ultrasonic, high-frequency technology to convert the water and essential oil into a fine mist that is dispersed into the air evenly, delivering natural aroma to enhance your mood.

How to Use

The Balance diffuser has 2 mist options. Press the Aroma Mist button once for continuous mist, which will run for up to 7 hours. Press again for intermittent mist (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), which will run for up to 14 hours. Press a third time to turn the mist off. When your diffuser runs out of water, it will automatically shut off.

Cleaning and Care

For the most thorough clean, pour a 50/50 mixture of vinegar and water into the reservoir, then soak for five minutes. Brush reservoir walls, base, and ultrasonic membrane clean with a soft-bristle brush (not included) and rinse. NEVER touch the ultrasonic membrane with your fingers, as the natural oils in skin can damage the membrane. Clean the membrane once every two to three weeks, depending on your usage. Clean and dry the unit before extended periods of inactivity.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Ingredients The Balance diffuser has 2 mist options. Press the Aroma Mist button once for continuous mist, which will run for up to 7 hours. Press again for intermittent mist (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), which will run for up to 14 hours. Press a third time to turn the mist off. When your diffuser runs out of water, it will automatically shut off.
English Instruction Book Click Here to Download
French Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Spanish Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Reviews
Balance Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love my oil diffuser! It’s soothing and makes my home smell lovely. I am so happy with the spa music it plays, it’s prefect ambiance. I bought my mom and sister each one and they are equally happy with the product. It does not dissapoint, also I love the lights! The leaf print one is a thinner material so the light peaks through the entire diffuser and it’s lovely.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The remote is horrible. When switching from the different settings (ie: music on-off) there is no indicator. I have to do it a few times to make sure the controls are set to what I want. I would not recommend this product for this reason.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This diffuser is lovely. I purchased it about 2 weeks before Christmas. Unfortunately, it started working sporadically about two weeks ago. I cleaned it and it seemed to be okay...for a couple of days. Now, it will diffuse for a few seconds and then stop. I don't recommend it. Very pricey for such low quality. It also doesn't work without the remote, which seems like a silly design. What if you lose your remote?
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift from my daughter! If you have trouble sleeping or have pain issues this is a great alternative sleep aid. Love the ocean sounds. You can add more or less oil for strength. The light therapy is also amazing. I'm going to get one for a friend and would love to have a second unit. Guess if they wanted to improve it they could add more sounds or maybe be able to sync with your phone.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this diffuser. It is attractive, discrete and works great. I didn't buy it for the music but it is one of my favorite things. My husband says the music makes him feel like he is in a spa. Not so exciting for him but very relaxing for me. The price is a bit high compared to other diffusers on the market but I think from a quality perspective it is worth it.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks great but... Loved it at first...until it quit working. The remote would not work properly no matter how close or afar I would get (even while aiming directly at the device). It was over priced, as were the aroma oils and now I’m stuck with a diffuser that doesn’t even emit aroma and can’t get it to play sound...very disappointed. I DO NOT recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a nice-looking and well-built diffuser. The function is really good, with good multiple settings for diffusing, lighting and the soothing sounds included. We would give it a 5-star, but once the diffusing is done, the unit stay on if you have the lights and-or music set to on, no auto-shut-off. No big deal, but that would be good to include.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SAVE YOUR MONEY Horrible product! Save your money and simply... don’t buy from this site. The oils can not be smelled for a long period of time and their oil diffusers simply stop working. Aura cacia is the way to good affordable and strong scents
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love everything about it! It works well, you can turn off the lights, and the sounds are soothing. I have already recommended it to my friends and I'm sorry that I bought a different one for my son in Japan.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great style, size, and features this is my third one , just love them. two were gifts I really like this style and size. Love the lighting too, and the remote is the best ideal especially in the bedroom.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This my 5th diffuser and now my favorite. Perfect for my night stand. Scent output is perfect. Not too strong and not weak by any means. I love the intermittent setting.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the fact it plays sounds along with the diffuser and the lights are amazing. Wish it had white noise added with the other sounds but I love the product
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I got this for my birthday from my best friend. Love it so much I bought one for my fairer. So far it works perfectly and enjoy the music too
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This diffuser works great, but it would be nice if there was another setting that only released oils every 2 minutes instead of 30 seconds
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it a lot. When it gets clogged up you should tell people that some vinshsr smf ester run while it eas pn to clrsn it yp.Easy-
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been looking for a ceramic diffuser in a pleasing shape. Homedics has done a great job with their diffusers.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It doesn't work The diffuser does not work at all. I would like a return for another.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell and the soothing sounds. It's like being at a spa.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok. The container is really nice, but it doesn't diffuse very well.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this . Very helpful to sleep with .very calming
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design and works great! Love my new purchase!
Date published: 2016-12-26
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You may also be interested in the following product(s)