Free shipping on orders over $50  (click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-580BL
$59.99

Rejuvenate Portable Diffuser

59.99

Availability: In stock

$59.99
Rejuvenate your space with the Ellia Rejuvenate Portable Diffuser. This ultrasonic aroma diffuser delivers a fine mist of natural aroma. A water-resistant design makes it great for most rooms in your home including the bathroom. A portable rechargeable lithium ion battery offers mobility and convenience. Each battery charge lasts up to 4.5 hours. An average run-time is up to 4 hours continuously or 8 hours intermittent.
Description

CHARMING DESIGN AND FUNCTIONS

This fun blue diffuser makes it easy to bring the relaxation with you, anywhere you travel. It’s even splash-proof, meaning you can take it in the shower or outdoors for aroma without interruption. Just because it’s durable doesn’t mean we skimped on other features: Rejuvenate uses ultrasonic, high-frequency technology to convert water and essential oil into a fine mist that is then dispersed into the air with precise evenness. The result is a remarkably well-designed diffuser that doesn’t sacrifice quality for portability and ease of use.

HOW TO USE

Feel revived with some of our Reawaken essential oil blend in this handy, portable diffuser. To use, simply open the cover. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of essential oil to the water. Close the cover, and choose your aroma mist option: continuous mist, which runs up to 4 hours, or intermittent mist (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), which runs up to 8 hours. When the diffuser runs out of water, it will automatically shut off.

CLEANING AND CARE

For the most thorough clean, pour a 50/50 mixture of vinegar and water into the reservoir, then soak for five minutes. Brush reservoir walls, base, and ultrasonic membrane clean with a soft-bristle brush (not included) and rinse. NEVER touch the ultrasonic membrane with your fingers, as the natural oils in skin can damage the membrane.
Clean the membrane once every two to three weeks, depending on your usage.
Clean and dry the unit before extended periods of inactivity.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Ingredients Feel revived with some of our Reawaken essential oil blend in this handy, portable diffuser. To use, simply open the cover. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of essential oil to the water. Close the cover, and choose your aroma mist option: continuous mist, which runs up to 4 hours, or intermittent mist (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), which runs up to 8 hours. When the diffuser runs out of water, it will automatically shut off.
Reviews
Rejuvenate Portable Diffuser is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I bought this a few weeks ago from a local store. The first time I used the diffuser it did generate a light mist for about ten minutes, then it completely stopped misting even though it was charged and I could hear the motor running. I have not been able to get it to mist since then. When I lift up the lid while it is turned on, I see a little bit of water spurting up but it isn't a mist and it doesn't diffuse the oil whatsoever. Based on other reviews, this seems to be a chronic issue. This is at the highest price point for diffusers, I expected the product to work as well as cheaper options at the very least, but instead it doesn't work at all. I won't be buying any Ellia products in the future.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Diffuser Except… I received this diffuser about 6 weeks ago as a gift. I love how sleek it is, how it’s portable, and how it’s water resistant. It works great and diffuses for the amount specified (maybe even a little more). BUT, there were very little instructions included with the diffuser. Like so many others, I had to search online for the instructions. Also, after a month of use, the button is stuck. It works most of the time if I push it a certain way. Overall, I don’t expect this kind of design flaw with a $60 diffuser. Overall, based off the look, portability, and water resistance I would recommend buying it. But, since the button doesn’t work, I can’t recommend paying $60 for this particular diffuser.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mist, very convenient. I bought this today. Unfortunately the instructions were very tiny, so I had to come online. The colors in the online pdf instruction manual are reversed Blue for continuous mist and green for intermittent. So glad I can use this in the shower.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncertain! Received for Birthday. The oils or scents were 1/2 in each of the included bottle. There was not info regarding the plug in. Only usb cord not plug for wall. I agree with many had to go online to learn how to operate. Cant read what info. is available too small. In addition not clear as to the operation what the colors mean.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Does not come with instructions. First time using it and it does not mist at all. Total waste. I wish I would have read the reviews before purchasing!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No manual I received this for my birthday and I love it but it didn’t come with an instruction manual so I have no clue what the difference between the two settings is which is the most frustrating part! and since I had never used a diffuser before I had to look up the ratio of drops to add to the water basin.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but maybe not what I totally expected I can not say I am a huge spa person so I can't say I have a lot to compare this diffuser to from a spell strength perspective. I was expecting there to be a larger aroma coming from this diffuser. There is definitely a subtle smell which for the sample oils are REALLY nice. We've used this diffuser around the house and in the shower and we think that it is best used in the shower so that it incorporates with the steam that the shower put out. Having the ability to charge the device is really nice so that we don't have to worry about changing batteries all the time!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Having the same issues as the others After about 6 uses, the button is stuck and it has stopped misting. Very disappointed ... I thought it was just me. The $20 diffuser I got at TJ Maxx works so much better.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality diffuser This diffuser is great. It holds a charge for a long time so I can move it around without worrying about cords and outlets. I love that it uses micro usb to charge because we all have those kinds of chargers laying around. It uses a small amount of water and oil yet lasts for hours. The steam fills big rooms with whichever scent you chose. The design is sleek and modern. This was a great addition to my home.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save Your Money I am disappointed with this diffuser. It barley gives off steam therefore the oils are a faint smell.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable Diffuser Package was in tact with clear instructions and easy to follow. The samples were perfect to try. I love the aroma oils as I am a big fan of aroma oils. I used and set for intermittent mode which lasts up to 8 hours. The diffuser design is perfect and can easily be placed anywhere. The steam emitted an aroma with each automatic spray. The room smelled wonderful. I absolutely love this item. This diffuser is a must in each home. Would definitely recommend. Love the small portable diffuser the color and the mode capabilities.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser I love my diffuser, I have to say it’s design is very stylish. Love the colors they are bright enough to bring color into my room. The diffuser works great I put some water and a couple of drops of my favorite oil and it smells so good in my room. I love that the diffuser is portable and I can take it to other rooms as well without worrying about where it needs to be plugged. The battery for diffuser last around 4 hours consecutive which is long time to have. Great before use before going to bed to relax.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My first diffuser I received this diffuser as a gift and am so disappointed. I've never owned a diffuser so I haven't a clue about the ratio or what the lights on the machine mean. (I guess green is good?) It's frustrating and I wish my family member wouldn't have spent the money on it.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after one use After one usage, the mist just stopped. I opened the top and the water is bubbling but no mist. Also needed to recharge after 1-2 hours so I never had the chance to use it for the 4 or 8 hour increments. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quick to spread the oil scent! The packaging on this diffuser is some of the best I’ve seen. I like the logo tissue paper. Got 4+ hours on continuous from the battery. Doesn’t create much humidity, but I don’t think that’s the point of this diffuser. It a diffuser and it does it extremely well! Makes the shower much more relaxing, and it’s already a shower!! Looks great on the counter. The lights are very soft, and doesn’t disrupt dark if used in a room. Comes with 3 sample oil bottles, which smell great. Great all around!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the portability This really comes in handy. The Ellia Rejuvenate Portable Diffuser, totally saves on air fresheners and plug-ins. The portability is what I live the most about it. I've used it in my bathroom and because I have a small bedroom, I've used it in there too. On entering both rooms, you receive a nice fragrance. You have 3 essential oils available to use. You only need to add 5 or 6 drops of essential to the water reservoir. And that's it. It also comes with a power cable for charging. I love it.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it works! I am so happy with this portable diffuser. Not only is it a good size for a portable unit, the water reservoir is in a great spot, and I love the color! Aqua happens to be my main accent color in the home, so it works perfectly. The water reservoir, being on the top, with it’s flip open lid, males it very easy to fill, and much less likely to spill. My unit ran for a little over 4 hours before needing to be refilled, the time I actually timed it. I love that this unit comes with three bottles of sample scents. I can only personally try one of the scents, the other two have lemon which I am allergic too. The one that I tried, smelled heavenly. Overall, this unit has been a wel made, well working machine for me. I am thrilled with it. I received this to test, but all opinions are honest and my own.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this diffuser! Don't let the other reviews scare you. This diffuser it's extremely nice quality and works great! I love this thing I can't stop using it. The manual wasn't that great but it's very simple to operate.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice design poor The Rejuvenate Portable Diffuser has a very appealing design and feel. It has three settings (intermittent, continuous and off) and on a full charge it last me around 4 hours no matter which setting I use. I have not been able to get 8 hours out of the intermittent setting. The water capacity is small and you need to use a lot of oil to smell the diffuser when it runs compared to others I have around the house. I currently use it in my car as the space is small enough to smell the oil.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appeals to Your Spalicous Senses. Based on the beautiful packaging, I readily recognized I was in for a treat. Even the instructions were neatly organized in a separate coordinating envelope. My diffuser charged in about three hours and immediately began diffusing once filled with H2O and the liquid fragrance of my choice. At first, it was placed in our great room which dispersed a slight scent into a large area. I moved to the bedroom followed by the master bath area where the aroma was much more enjoyable. Initially, I used seven drops of fragrance which offers a light scent, but personally, I now use a few more drops for a more intense aroma that I prefer. This package came complete with the charging cord and three fragrances. I love it for myself, but would definitely consider it as a fantastic gift for special friends and family members.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Color is Perfect but!! I have purchased 2 units and neither worked. I would like the unit replaced again!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing product I received this as a Christmas gift from a friend. It worked okay, I say ok because mist came out but never strong, then after awhile the mist became less and less. Frustrated I put in away, brought it out today and it didn't work at all, seems it is heading for the garbage bin. On one setting the water bubbled inside but no mist comes out. I have had it charging for 3+ hours, nothing! It is an nice looking unit but shameful to sell such poor quality diffusers.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Steam I paid all this money and there is no steam coming out
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I have purchased two of these now, both on sale from Costco. Like everyone else needed, to come to the site to read the instructions and...suggestions by other purchasers. Neither held their charges and neither diffused the oils....very disappointing!! This is not a cheap diffuser and I own three others from them that work perfectly! Clearly, a design flaw as lots of people have had issues with them. So disappointed as I really wanted one for the shower.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Diffuser I love this diffuser. My favorite part of it is it’s portability. I have used it in my bathroom while showering without worrying about it being damaged and even used it out on my deck. It provides the relaxing mist I want and works in these areas that I wouldn’t expect it in. It lasts awhile after being charged up and I love that it has different settings for run time. I think this is a great diffuser and I am getting a ton of use out of it.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love this Diffuser This diffuser works wonderfully. I love that it as two different settings to run either intermittently or continuously. It is small enough to use in any room but it does an awesome job of diffusing the oils. It works way better than larger diffusers I have. The only con that I have about this is that the diffuser does get condensation built up around the top of the device. Other than that, I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant and works well This diffuser was easy to set up and use. Just a quick charge, add water and a few drops of oil, and then it was good to go for up to 8 hours of service. It looks good and puts out a good mist. It started misting instantly when turned on. A little longer battery life would be nice (thus a 4-star instead of a 5-star rating) but overall very nice.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser I bought this a week ago at the beginning it works perfect with the oils included with the device, there after I did a mistake buying different kind essential oils, I'd find out that not every essential oil is suitable to be use with a Diffuser back to the store I did got the right one (it has to be good for diffusers) since them no problem at all.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and perfect First of all, I love the color. I wanted a portable diffuser for my bathroom for a spa like experience when in the tub. The Rejunvenate Portable Diffuser is a lovely aqua teal color, very light weight, easy to move, fits in small areas, and is adjustable for different rates for the diffuser. It is easy to use, easy to store. Great product!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I'm really enjoying my new diffuser. It's very pretty and works wonderfully in the bathroom. The cordless feature is very appealing to me. I love that I can use it during my shower as well as outdoors. It lasts 4 hours just like it advertises. I recommend this product. The size is great, too. It fits perfectly in a shower.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-580BL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT