Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $75. No code.  (some exclusions, click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-720
$79.99

Reflect Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

79.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$79.99
With its upright design and translucent cover, our Reflect Diffuser adds natural style to any room. Consciously crafted from glass and wood, use it to lift the scent of your favorite essential oil into the air. Experience their aromatic effects, the gentle glow of its color-changing light, and its library of relaxing and uplifting sounds. For your convenience, this essential oil diffuser comes with a convenient remote and delivers up to seven hours of continuous runtime. It also features an Essential Oil Starter Kit, complete with three samples.
Description

CHARMING DESIGN AND FUNCTIONS

True relaxation means soothing as many of your senses as possible. The Reflect diffuser’s color-changing light provides a gentle glow that instantly creates a relaxed atmosphere. Choose from a selection of relaxation sounds that quickly put you in a calm place. Want to change selections? Don’t get up — the diffuser also comes with a convenient remote, letting you change the color or relaxation sound from the comfort of your seat. Reflect is also an ultrasonic diffuser, meaning it uses high-frequency technology to convert the water and essential oil into a fine mist, for more even distribution. Clearly, we thought of everything to make you more relaxed than you thought possible.

HOW TO USE

Start your aroma experience by trying some of our most popular oils, included with your Reflect diffuser. To use, remove the outer cover from the base. Then remove the inner cover. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of your chosen essential oil. Put the inner and outer covers back on. Plug the adapter into the diffuser, then plug the adapter into an outlet. forget to select your aroma mist and light options, for your most relaxing experience possible.

Cleaning and Care

For the most thorough clean, pour a 50/50 mixture of vinegar and water into the reservoir, then soak for five minutes. Brush reservoir walls, base, and ultrasonic membrane clean with a soft-bristle brush (not included) and rinse. NEVER touch the ultrasonic membrane with your fingers, as the natural oils in skin can damage the membrane.
Clean the membrane once every two to three weeks, depending on your usage.
Clean and dry the unit before extended periods of inactivity.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Ingredients Start your aroma experience by trying some of our most popular oils, included with your Reflect diffuser. To use, remove the outer cover from the base. Then remove the inner cover. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of your chosen essential oil. Put the inner and outer covers back on. Plug the adapter into the diffuser, then plug the adapter into an outlet. forget to select your aroma mist and light options, for your most relaxing experience possible.
English Instruction Book Click Here to Download
French Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Spanish Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Reviews
Reflect Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice heavy weight defuser This is a great defuser. I purchased it because I broke the globe on my other one and they no longer make it. That was a great decision. These are high quality defusers.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features - Lights, Music, and works great! I bought this a month ago because I was so happy with my first purchase of this brand from one of the department store. I was looking for a diffuser and happened to see this brand at JC Penny along with many oils to choose from. I put the 1st diffuser in our basement where our home office is located, I fell in love with the benefits of having to breathe well especially during cold seasons. I decided to buy another diffuser and found this item on sale on the Ellia's official website. I put in the bedroom, bought 1 more for the main living room area - not only that it relaxes me, but I can breathe good. Thank you Ellia, I love all the products and oils!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FEATURES My son gave me as a gift from last year. I almost turn it on every year! Music, light...great product! I immediately ordered it when I saw it on sale!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect I bought this a month ago and love it so much I just bought one for a gift!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Spa Setting Love the music, the light that glows and of course the mist. So many of my guest love this!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve tried several, this beats them all I bought this a couple months ago. I love it. I ha e tried several cheaper ones that just didn’t work for me. I love the colors, don’t really listen to the music, but it makes my small home smell great!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Received one asa gift ! !!loved The features the low keyed music was music to your ears .. not very many have this feature .. ordered one for my 80 yr old friend .. she loves it !! Takes it to different rooms !
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased this diffuser after researching MANY online and reading the customer comments. Our goal was to have a gentle mist of essential oils wafting through the great room and to add some humidity to a few houseplants. ... wow, what a shortsighted goal we had ... we now have four of these diffusers throughout our open floorpan home and we could not be more thrilled at the "spa like" ambiance it has created in our home and in our lives.It has now become part of our daily gift of goodness to ourselves to gather the diffusers and decide which essential oils we need that day :-) And when I say "we" that includes our pets who enjoy these magic lamps as well! The cats are fascinated by the sounds and intermittent mist cycle will mesmerize them (for HOURS with good essential oil) and the dogs ... we put on some crashing ocean waves and these three otherwise ALERT terriers are snoring contentedly on the floor :-)Our goal was a nice smell from essential oils and increased humidity ... these outstanding lamps have provided a gift of calm for our entire household and every guest we have entertained since we invested in them. Thank you Ellia for a quality product that continues to provide hidden value to our lives and home on a daily basis.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't been this happy about any technical product in ages. this is an absolutely beautiful piece. I checked out a bunch of different companies, and some other models from this company itself, and I have to say.. this is the most wonderful choice. the way it allows the oil and mist to come out is spectacular and it fills the room in a minute. the lights are so beautiful, the sounds.. that was what sold me. I thought to myself, 'where am I going to get music? play random stuff on my computer? I don't even know where to start off or what to search. there are other products with bluetooth, but I don't use music on my cell.' - I heard such awesome music playing at the BB&B store behind these products and complained that I wish I had this music. it was incredibly tranquil. I actually, genuinely, wanted the name of the soundtrack. I came into that store twice and each time I came to the stand for this product I had come out happy instead of stressed out, like I came in. I ended up reading all the tags and then saw this product actually sang! played music. I know the sign said not to hold the item but I put it up to my ear and shrieked. bought it instantly. the remote is such a bonus. I won't be needing any subliminal, subconscious messaging for background noise from the television to make me fall asleep and alter my dreams again. just leaving this beaut on for the night and to be frank, the first five minutes of just infusing a few oils and listening to the music whilst having the colors change in the corner of my eyeballs has grounded me officially. ALSO. the packaging was so fun. it's beyond artistic and cool to open. I hope I see more of that in the future. thanks!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this unit :)
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This diffuser is very high quality with nice features. lt's weight is substantial because of the wood and glass construction. I have had another diffuser which used a cotton wick. I love how this one does not require a wick so changing scents is easy. The output of this diffuser is wonderful. Plan to purchase more units for the bedrooms in our home since this one is in our main living space. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this diffuser as a Christmas gift from my favorite Aunty. This amazing diffuser is an absolute must have for your home! I have some health issues and I was looking for a more holistic approach instead of relying on pharmaceuticals. This little gem provides 7 continuous hours of fabulous scent, has a soothing color changing feature (which can be turned off, change color or you can lock it on your favorite color), serene sound features that help lull you to sleep, it can be synced with your phone to play your favorite music and it helps add moisture to the air to help combat dry winter skin or in my case, breathing issues. It blends with any decor, it's easily unplugged to be refilled and cleaned and it's lightweight. Trust me when I say you need this diffuser in your life!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxing!
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an awesome Christmas gift from my husband. I've owned another brands ultrasonic diffuser not near the quality of this one!! Love how you can choose 1 color and soften it or shut the colors off completely. Really like the choice of diffuse time, sounds and especially the remote control! What an added perk!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my first essential oil diffuser and I am in love. It looks beautiful and love the relaxing music and lights.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All aspects of the diffuser are meant to relax...the music, the lights, and of course the oil. It was a gift for my sister. She loves it!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I use it everyday.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This diffuser does everything as advertised and is great! It has wonderful features, especially the remote. It is easy to use and clean as well. It also plays 5 music-sound tracks, one of which is ocean sounds. The other tracks are instrumental songs that are peaceful and relaxing.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Ellia diffusers! Bought my first (Ellia) diffuser & loved it sooo much, had to purchase another one for my bedroom. This particular one puts out a nice stream and love love love the remote to control the soothing sounds and light.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am so happy with my new diffuser. I love that the light has the dimmer and the music has 4 options with volume control. The remote is very convenient too. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is I wish the remote had an on-off button or there was an on-off switch on the side of the unit. It's a bit cumbersome picking the unit up and looking for the flat button while my husband is sleeping to turn off my diffuser, (he's not on board with this oil thing). :) Besides the button this it a great diffuser I LOVE it!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Much better diffusers out there. Constantly plugged and was cracked when I bought it. Doterra abs young living offer much better products
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very expensive I bought this for a Christmas present so it hasn't even been opened yet. I contemplated sending it back when I saw the same exact item in the store for half the price that I paid online. The only reason I didn't send it back is because I didn't want to wait 2 months for a refund. This is not fair. And that is the only reason but I gave it one star. I would definitely recommend this but shop in the stores first to see if you can find it cheaper.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only worked a few weeks.. Bought it a few weeks ago worked great then all of a sudden it stopped working. For the price I paid I was expecting to get a great product. Will not buy another diffuser from this company. A
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed Purchased less than a year ago, now no longer functions. Very disappointed as we enjoyed the product very much, before it became defunct.
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT