Spend $30, Get any 2 Oils for $20 with code: GETGIFTING  (some exclusions, click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-506-BR
$59.99

Wander Cordless Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser

59.99

Availability: In stock

$59.99
The Ellia Wander Cordless Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser makes it even easier to enjoy your favorite essential oils from an aesthetically pleasing base. This completely cordless diffuser can be placed anywhere you’d like to enjoy convenient aromatherapy, for up to 4 hours continuous or 8 hours intermittent runtime. Ultrasonic technology delivers a fine mist of your favorite essential oil to enhance your mood, and the soothing humidity alleviates dry air. You find the best things when you Wander. This diffuser has a 1-year limited warranty.
Description

CHARMING DESIGN AND FUNCTIONS

Designed to enhance your home with aroma, Ellia Essential Oil Diffusers are also beautiful enough to be the centerpiece of any room. They function wonderfully, gently lifting your favorite aroma into your living space to help you reduce stress, boost mental clarity, and soothe your body and mind simultaneously.

HOW TO USE

To use, simply open the cover and remove plastic mist guard. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of essential oil to the water. Close the cover, and choose your aroma mist option: continuous mist, which runs up to 4 hours, or intermittent mist (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), which runs up to 8 hours. When the diffuser runs out of water, it will automatically shut off.

CLEANING AND CARE

For the most thorough clean, pour a 50/50 mixture of vinegar and water into the reservoir, then soak for five minutes. Brush reservoir walls, base, and ultrasonic membrane clean with a soft-bristle brush (not included) and rinse. NEVER touch the ultrasonic membrane with your fingers, as the natural oils in skin can damage the membrane. Clean the membrane once every two to three weeks, depending on your usage. Clean and dry the unit before extended periods of inactivity.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Ingredients To use, simply open the cover and remove plastic mist guard. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of essential oil to the water. Close the cover, and choose your aroma mist option: continuous mist, which runs up to 4 hours, or intermittent mist (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), which runs up to 8 hours. When the diffuser runs out of water, it will automatically shut off.
Reviews
Wander Cordless Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wander Cordless oil Diffuser Loving this Wander Cordless Oil Diffuser. I can use it anywhere without the cord! Love the USB cord. Better it came with an essential oil, so i have one to start with! Love the smell of the oil & i plan to buy more in different scents! Love all the features this diffuser has. Great brand. This diffuser makes me feel at ease & makes me relax after a long day. It runs for quite a while, which is soothing. I have 2 pics posted of it. One is what the diffuser looks like & the other is all the features of this oil diffuser. So if are in need of a cordless oil diffuser, that can last for 4 to 8 hrs, that has great quality & features, then try this one, cause it will make u relax while using essential oils! Great cordless oil diffuser!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful accent to my home! I'm in love with my new Wander cordless diffuser! It comes packaged really nice and is a very beautiful addition to my home decor! It's very simple to put together and easy to use! Works great and gives off a fine mist of natural aroma! It is rechargeable after about four hours and has a glowing effect! I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love that this fit in with my modern decor. I also liked that I didn't need to have this plugged in to operate. When this diffuser is on, it is very quiet. You can barely tell that it is on. There was a trial bottle of essential oil to begin with. I followed the instructions that were included in the item and filled it. I was very surprised that with only a few drops of oil, the aroma filled my living room. It wasn't overbearing, but light. You could see the mist coming out which was nice to add just a little moisture into the air. I didn't know I needed something like this until having one. I've received many compliments from visitors in my home not only about the fragrance, but the look of this diffuser.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This Wander oil diffuser is so very beautiful to the eye, I love the simplicity of it. My favorite thing about it is that it’s cordless and I can take it anywhere and use it anywhere. My home smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great diffuser i was really was excited because it was wireless and its convienient and easy to use and it also made the air easier to breathe. My mom was soo happy and it came in on time right before she was planning to go buy one herself.I would definately recommend this product
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Oil diffuser I got this Wander diffuser in the mail and I couldn't wait to get it set up. It was very easy to set up and the oil that came with it smelled very aromatic! I love how it has an automatic shut off and the light on it is also a nice feature. It really goes well with my decor.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calmness I love how this makes me feel when I am in my room cleaning it up and I turn this on. This keeps me calm and makes me feel amazing even though when I am having a bad day. The scent is amazing and it makes it even better.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful I absolutley love this oil diffuser. The outside is made in porcelain and goes on top of the actual casing that holds the water. Its small enough for a coffee table or bedside, but big enough to make a statement. The diffuser comes with a sample oil. Mine was a peppermint combo and with just 5 drops in the water, you smell immediately and it last the whole 4 hour setting. It has 2 settings, one that mist every 30 seconds, and one that mist constantlty for 4 hours. It also has a dim LED light that illuminates the bottom and looks stunning in the dark. My favorite part is the rechargeable battery. A full charge will last 8 hours. It is USB so you can charge with anything compatible.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and despenses scents just right. I thought the diffuser was plastic at first, come to find out, it isn't, it's ceramic. So be careful where you leave it and taking out the box. It sits over the plastic white water holder. It is cordless. I plugged it in for a hour then unplugged it. I like the cordless feature. Under the diffuser is two white buttons. One for the turn off and on the other for the light and turn on the mist. The mist comes out steadily and isn't over powering. Depending on your choice of essential oils to use, it's great just as it states, relaxing, help you sleep at night, etc. I like it on during the day and will use a scent I like for the day. I use at night sometimes and will use like a camphor scent, or minty. It does come with directions and a sample of they're own oil essential sample. Well packed and a great buy. I recommend to try this
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition Wander's newest automizer is spectacular. All I have to do is charge the device and I can place it anywhere in my home. The ceramic vase like exterior is attractive. It even has an option to have a light on. This is beautiful and useful. The scented oil gently fills my home. Now that I know how wonderful these are, I am buying one for each room of my home.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! First off, I was really impressed with the packaging... it was wrapped so nicely in tissue paper, would make an awesome gift! Secondly, I didn’t realize it was cordless and rechargeable til after I received it and I LOVE that! I’ve been wishing that I could put a diffuser on my entry table in the foyer but there’s no outlet there, having this diffuser makes it possible now and that makes me so happy! The gold lines are so pretty and classy, it’s so nice! The mist comes out in a steady thick line and lasts for a few hours., you can even see it in pictures. I’m in love with this diffuser and will be purchasing more for other rooms and gifts!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wander Diffuser Received this Diffuser today and charged it up and using What is nice is there is no power cord all you do is hook up to any usb power supply and charge up and boy does it work great as you can see from photo a strong mist and the oil that comes with it very aromatic
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cordless Diffuser! This is a really beautiful diffuser. I LOVE diffusing oils and I'm always looking for new unique diffusers. This one is cordless, so you can put it ANYWHERE whi9is a big plus. It comes with a USB cable to charge it, but no ac adapter. It is a single whole cable, wish it was a micro USB or something I already have laying around, but it works fine as long as I never lose the cable. You have to charge it quite awhile to get it fully charged, but then it lasts a really long time. The Instructions say it lasts 4 hours, but it seemed to last longer than that for me. The outside is a nice heavy ceramic cover, looks much nicer than the plastic ones. The button placement is a little awkward since it's on the underside of the unit. Cones with a small essential oil that smells nice, kinda like grapefruit. Overall, it's a great product!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! This is my first diffuser and I absolutely love it! All the features are great from its larger than expected size, the lights, sounds, and handy little remote all make it awesome! It looks great and adds a little charm to any room.I personally prefer to run it with distilled water so that there is no build up inside and it is easier to clean. I also use force of nature to spray inside and let sit for 30 seconds and then wipe out. This cleaner also helps to remove any odor from previous oils used.I also love that it comes with three samples of Ellia Essential Oils.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wander Cordless Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser I really love this aroma diffuser. The Wander Cordless is gorgeous! it fits right in with all of my home décor so I feel very positive that no one will even know what it really is. I love essential oils and the Wander allows me to enjoy them whenever I want without the mess or a cord to trip over. Very nice product, very happy!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! This diffuser is so pretty and it came with a sample essential oil which smells absolutely wonderful. It goes well with the brown wood decor in my bedroom to i couldnt be happier i got this im in love with diffusers have one in each room and the bonus with this one is its cordless yes
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Beautiful! It’s like a piece of art. I love everything about it, especially at bed time. Not only does it look nice but it works great! We use it in our bedroom and run it at night using the oils for relaxation and sleep. It fills the room with a wonderful scent and soft trickle sound that makes you feel like you're in a spa. It’s beautiful and looks like a piece of art. Very simple to work and put together. I do a lot of Yoga/Meditation and this is great for times I just want to relax after a hard work day. It’s perfect and recommend it.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s ok I had received this wander air freshener a few weeks ago. After using it for a little while I am not thoroughly impressed with it. Although I may try another stent and see if that is any better. My kids seemed to like it.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant Diffuser This beautiful diffuser will accentuate any room or decor. It gives of a light pleasant fragrance that is refreshing. A small bottle of therapeutic grade essential oil is included with the diffuser. I tried this in my kitchen to cover unpleasant cooking odors. It has a nice light scent but did little to cover up food odors unless you were in very close proximity. I also used it for relaxation before bedtime. Pain often makes it difficult to fall asleep. This did help with relaxation while on my night stand. The nice soft glow light turns on with a touch of the button to create a calm mood. The diffuser and light automatically go out after 4 hours of continuous use or if water gets low, so there are no worries if you fall asleep. I wish the switches weren't on the bottom of the unit because it is a bit difficult when water is in it. It comes with a USB charging cord but no plug. Be careful to put this on an area that won't get ruined from moisture. I'm looking forward to trying other essential oils in the diffuser because it is very comforting. I would recommend buying this diffuser because it is beautiful and you can create a calming environment anywhere in your home.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the handcrafted look of the ceramic cover The first thing that I noticed when I took the Wander cordless diffuser out of the box is the beautiful handcrafted look. The earthy colors of the ceramic cover go perfectly with the neutral autumn tones that we use in our home so I knew immediately that I would love this mister & use it often. The two function buttons are on the bottom of the base. One of them controls the misting options & the other turns the light on/off. This unit will run 4 hours on the Continuous setting or 8 hours on the Intermittent setting. When the water level gets low, it will turn itself off so there is no need to worry about it running dry & overheating. A red light will flash when it is time to recharge the battery & it takes 6 hours for a full recharge with the included power cord. This mister is the perfect size for our bedroom & I use it every day. The small vial of essential oil that is included is an energizing blend (peppermint, spearmint & grapefruit) called Rise Up & I love the scent. I like to blend my favorite essential oils depending on my mood or use seasonal blends that give our home a warm, comfortable feel.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice This aromatherapy mister is a nice decorative addition on the entertainment center. I like that you can empty it, wipe it out and start over with a new fragrance. It's easy to clean. It is rechargeable so no cord to figure out how to hide. The only thing I don't like is that the power and light buttons are on the bottom. They are hard to get at so you don't spill it while trying to turn it on. Much easier if buttons could be on the side. Otherwise excellent!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice decorative diffuser. This diffuser is a very nice addition to my family room decor. The scent produced is relaxing and the unit offers the option of a steady diffusion or an intermittent one depending on the amount of scent you're in the mood for. I like the fact that it's wireless and rechargable so there's no unsightly wiring to detract from it's aesthetics. I would prefer though that the controls be hidden on the side rather than the bottom as bottom access is a little cumbersome and can lend to accidental spillage.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such an eleagent looking product I really like this product. It works great and has such a soothing sound as it is running. The only thing I would like different is if it plugged in to an electrical outlet. The charge only lasts 6 hours. You almost need to leave it on the charger all the time. Other then that I am very please with the look and operation of this.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size, colors and aroma distribution I've gifted several different types of diffusers but this is the first that I've tried for my home. I love that it's wireless, seeing that made placement not even something to consider. The initial charge is 6 hours, then it's ready to rock. Because of the 6 hour charge time, I'll be charging mine overnight at the end of the day. I've tried both settings (continuous and intermittent) and both lighting options- on or off and what's written about the battery life is accurate, give or take 10 minutes. The light just adds subtle ambiance, it's not useful as an actual night light. The amount of "steam" is consistent and the amount of fragrance disbursed is excellent. I like this diffuser so far. The colors go well with my aesthetic and the size is pretty perfect. If I could change anything it would be adding a color changing bulb and I don't like the condensation under the unit so whatever could be done to eliminate that would be nice too.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after about a week. Very dissappointed that my diffuser quit working after about a week. The light works but it doesn't emit anything. The fan no longer works.
Date published: 2019-10-05
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-506-BR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT