Spend $30, Get any 2 Oils for $20 with code: GETGIFTING  (some exclusions, click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-504-BL
$59.99

Artisan Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser

59.99

Availability: In stock

$59.99
The Ellia Artisan Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser makes it even easier to enjoy your favorite essential oils. Ultrasonic technology delivers a fine mist of your favorite essential oil to enhance your mood, and the soothing humidity alleviates dry air. The relaxation doesn’t stop there, as the perfectly balanced light emanates a gentle glow, all for up to 6 hours continuous or 12 hours intermittent runtime. When you choose the Artisan, you’re choosing a commitment to crafting your personal space. This diffuser has a 1-year limited warranty.
Description

CHARMING DESIGN AND FUNCTIONS

Designed to enhance your home with aroma, Ellia Essential Oil Diffusers are also beautiful enough to be the centerpiece of any room. They function wonderfully, gently lifting your favorite aroma into your living space to help you reduce stress, boost mental clarity, and soothe your body and mind simultaneously.

HOW TO USE

To use, simply open the cover and remove plastic mist guard. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of essential oil to the water. Close the cover, and choose your aroma mist option: continuous mist, which runs up to 4 hours, or intermittent mist (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), which runs up to 8 hours. When the diffuser runs out of water, it will automatically shut off.

CLEANING AND CARE

For the most thorough clean, pour a 50/50 mixture of vinegar and water into the reservoir, then soak for five minutes. Brush reservoir walls, base, and ultrasonic membrane clean with a soft-bristle brush (not included) and rinse. NEVER touch the ultrasonic membrane with your fingers, as the natural oils in skin can damage the membrane. Clean the membrane once every two to three weeks, depending on your usage. Clean and dry the unit before extended periods of inactivity.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Ingredients To use, simply open the cover and remove plastic mist guard. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of essential oil to the water. Close the cover, and choose your aroma mist option: continuous mist, which runs up to 4 hours, or intermittent mist (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), which runs up to 8 hours. When the diffuser runs out of water, it will automatically shut off.
Reviews
Artisan Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! The ellina Artisan ultrasonic aroma diffuser is a really nice product. It is so beautiful. It puts off a fine mist of essential oils. This product comes with a bottle of essential oils called Rise Up and it smells very nice. I use my diffuser for relaxation and sleep. It's a great way to get your essential oil fix, which is so good for your health. It makes my house smell really nice too. As always, Homedics always puts out a high-quality product. I would recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artisan Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser What a nice aroma diffuser.The design and colors look great in my livingroom.I have had other diffusers but never one as nice as this one.After a lond day at work you need one. It is great for relaxing you when you get home.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So attractive This diffuser is incredibly well made and one of the most fashionable I have used. It is sturdy and heavy and fits well as an accessory in my home. It looks great displayed all of the time. I am very impressed with the quality and it was apparent from the moment I opened the box. It is packaged very attractively. I would love to both gift this and receive it. It is so easy to use and includes a sample of oil so that it can be used immediately. The aroma of the oils was noticeable in a very short time after starting and it continues while in use. I would recommend this highly both for yourself or gifting.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artisan Diffuser I absolutely love this diffuser. The pottery style is perfect for my decor and it looks so expensive. The colors blend with everything and the scent is amazing, Ive never owned one and its fabulous. The water is easy to put in and its quiet to run. Cant wait to buy some more
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This is a beautiful diffuser! The cover is well made and wonderfully painted where it would complement any decor. The cover is heavy enough to be sturdy and doesn’t slip off the base easily...by saying that I don’t mean it’s difficult to remove, it just won’t come off unless you intend it to, which is a plus. It comes with a starter oil called ‘rise up’ which is a really nice energizing blend.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Diffuser I like the Artisan Ulstrasonic Aroma Diffuser as a nice decor element and an easy to use option for a diffuser in the house. The look of the diffuser is nice and goes with the decor instead of standing out and looking like a diffuser. I like to use this in my kid's rooms with some euclyptus oil so help with stuffy noses. Overall, I give his a high recommendation.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great product! I received the Artisan Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser and set it up immediatly. I absolutely love the color scheme and the design. It is very easy to use and the mist that comes out along with the scent chosen WORKS WONDERFULLY! It also has a lite for using during the evening and night hours. I actually left it on for a couple hours and the aroma just filled the entire house including my bathrooms and it sits in my livingroom. I HIGHLY recommend this product and will purchase more for the upcoming holidays.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully! Essential oils are just that in my life... Essential! And this Essential oil diffuser works wonderfully! It has a steady steam of warm mist for up to 6 hours making it great for a pick me up in the day time with a pick me up oil or before bed with some lavander.Absolutely in love!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the design I absolutely love the design of this diffuser. And I love that it came with the sample of essential oil. The blend of the oil it smells so good. I can smell the essential oil’s all throughout My house. I like the size of the diffuser, it holds plenty of water.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic, Elegant Diffuser I really like this Diffuser. It is different from others I have seen. It looks like a decorative piece instead of a diffuser. There are several parts to this diffuser. The white part underneath is where the oils go. It consists of two parts. The ceramic three color design piece goes over this making it a chic, elegant diffuser. Most diffuser have the controls visible. However, on this one, the controls are underneath. I can opt to turn the light part on or off by pressing the button underneath the diffuser. There is another button that controls the mist. This is a high quality, elegant diffuser that adds to any decorum.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love, love, love it! Beautiful design that's neutral colors that will work well with any room. Very sturdily made with a high end look. Everyone that has came into my home has asked about it so it's a great conversation piece. Easy to use, just dont fill past the water line and add a few drops of your favorite oils. This actually comes with oil essential oil to get you started. Boxed for perfect gift giving. Let's out a gentle mist that feels your room with a soothing, beautiful scent.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Effective Diffuser My artisan Ultrasonic aroma diffuser is very well made, easy to use, and diffuses my essential oils evenly! The outside of this diffuser is beautifully painted stone and it dresses up any room! I highly recommend that if you are looking to upgrade your diffuser, you look at this Ultrasonic Artisan version - you will NOT be disappointed!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Artisan Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is perfect. I love the design, it’s very elegant and fits well with my decor. I chose to use lemon oil in the diffuser. The diffuser has a power cord. There is a feature on the bottom of the diffuser that play different soothing sounds. I absolutely love this diffuser and display it in my living room. I have also gotten many compliments on it as well.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful Ceramic Difusser This Aroma Diffuser is made well very sturdy, heavy and has a high end look for your decor. Included is a small bottle of oil to get you started. It is packaged perfectly for gift giving! Tissue wrapped diffuser inside the box which you rarely see, love that touch by ella! Nice gentle quiet diffuser for any room in your home. Automatic shut off when your water runs out, will run for six hours or intermittent at 30 seconds on and 30 seconds off for 12 hours.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Diffuser This is the best Diffuser I have ever owned. The stream of steam is powerful. It makes my whole house smell great ! The design is high class and expensive looking. I love the feature that automatically shuts itself off when the water reservoir is empty.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the stylish design This diffuser is so stylish and fits in perfectly with my neutral decor. I really like that I can choose between two mist options and a light on or off option. The set up is very easy. You simply add water to the fill line and then add the essential oil. If the diffuser runs out of water it will automatically shut off. I used to burn candles to relax, but this aroma diffuser is definitely a safer and more natural alternative. I think this is a great diffuser if you enjoy essential oils.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I received My Artisan Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser and I Love it! So beautiful with a beautiful vase. Matching well with my entire house. It delivers a a fine mist at the top of natural aroma to enhance your mood and it also came in a bottle of Rise up energizing blend (smells terrific). Also, features a luminous white light. I Love it! A Must buy for The Most Relaxing feeling ever! Thank you!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothes body and mind! Artisan Ultrasonic Aroma Essential oil Diffuser is so beautiful that I have made it the centerpiece of my living room.It functions wonderfully.Whenever I am stressed or tired after comeback from the office.It helps me reduce stress and boost mental clarity.It delivers a fine mist of essential oil enhance our mood and the soothing humidity alleviates dry air.The light emanates a gentle glow.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Diffuser Was so happy to get this diffuser. It is beautiful and matches about any decor. The oil comes out perfect and smells amazing. This would make a great gift. I highly recommend this diffuser to my family and friends.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make the air smell good! I recently moved into a new office. It has a musty smell in it. I have always wanted a diffuser but havent taken the leap until now. I love it so far! It has made my office smell 10x better and have had compliments on the way it looks as well. Overall, great product and does what it is supposed to do!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice diffuser in beautiful cover This diffuser has two removable covers, the outer which is decorative and then the inner cover which removes to make adding water a breeze! I like the fact that this diffuser doesn’t look like a diffuser, it is so attractive that it looks like a piece of decor. gors so well in my bedroom! The only reason I gave it four stars is that the control buttons are on the bottom and a bit small other wise this is a great diffuser!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Peppermint You had me at Peppermint! The product is easy to set up, plugin and that's it.  Only one negative, the control buttons at the bottom could be a little larger, but that's it!  I love the scent of peppermint anyway so this was a plus. I have the unit in my living room where I am most of the time. Even the mist and the tiny sound that it makes is soothing to me.  I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The most luxurious aroma difuser! If you are looking for an aroma difuser that is luxurious and has a charming design, look no further. The Ellia Artisan Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser has both luxury and charm among other fabulous things. This oil diffuser that looks more like a center piece of art, is very simple to use and comes with two diffrent timers that you can use, depending on your preference. The ceramic cover colors are beautiful, calming colors that will help you achieve that level of relaxation you will need. The aroma difuser is also very easy to clean, just make sure you read the instructions as their is an ultrasonic membrane that you should not touch with your fingers because your skin's oil can damage it. Price is a bit high (hence 4 stars), but you are paying for quality and a diffuser that looks like a piece of art. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful I loved my diffuser since the first minute I used it!. It is very easy to use and has great features, I use it every single day. It smells amazing and is absolutely beautiful in any room!! Highly recommended from me!
Date published: 2019-10-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-504-BL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT