Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $75. No code.  (some exclusions, click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-730

Was: $79.99

Special Price $47.99

Balance Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

47.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

Was: $79.99

Special Price $47.99

Bring your space into perfect harmony with the easy addition of our Balance diffuser. Breathe in your favorite essential oil while the diffuser’s gentle color-changing glow adds peace (or energy) to your environment. Several relaxing and uplifting sounds let you create your desired vibe, while its soothing humidity alleviates dry air.
Description

Charming Design and Function

With its combination of sleek finish, woodgrain and choice of 4 cheerful colors, the Balance diffuser adds a delightful aesthetic element to any space. It uses ultrasonic, high-frequency technology to convert the water and essential oil into a fine mist that is dispersed into the air evenly, delivering natural aroma to enhance your mood.

How to Use

The Balance diffuser has 2 mist options. Press the Aroma Mist button once for continuous mist, which will run for up to 7 hours. Press again for intermittent mist (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), which will run for up to 14 hours. Press a third time to turn the mist off. When your diffuser runs out of water, it will automatically shut off.

Cleaning and Care

For the most thorough clean, pour a 50/50 mixture of vinegar and water into the reservoir, then soak for five minutes. Brush reservoir walls, base, and ultrasonic membrane clean with a soft-bristle brush (not included) and rinse. NEVER touch the ultrasonic membrane with your fingers, as the natural oils in skin can damage the membrane. Clean the membrane once every two to three weeks, depending on your usage. Clean and dry the unit before extended periods of inactivity.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Ingredients The Balance diffuser has 2 mist options. Press the Aroma Mist button once for continuous mist, which will run for up to 7 hours. Press again for intermittent mist (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), which will run for up to 14 hours. Press a third time to turn the mist off. When your diffuser runs out of water, it will automatically shut off.
English Instruction Book Click Here to Download
French Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Spanish Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Reviews
Balance Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design and works great! Love my new purchase!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this diffuser. It is attractive, discrete and works great. I didn't buy it for the music but it is one of my favorite things. My husband says the music makes him feel like he is in a spa. Not so exciting for him but very relaxing for me. The price is a bit high compared to other diffusers on the market but I think from a quality perspective it is worth it.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell and the soothing sounds. It's like being at a spa.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been looking for a ceramic diffuser in a pleasing shape. Homedics has done a great job with their diffusers.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a nice-looking and well-built diffuser. The function is really good, with good multiple settings for diffusing, lighting and the soothing sounds included. We would give it a 5-star, but once the diffusing is done, the unit stay on if you have the lights and-or music set to on, no auto-shut-off. No big deal, but that would be good to include.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the fact it plays sounds along with the diffuser and the lights are amazing. Wish it had white noise added with the other sounds but I love the product
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This diffuser works great, but it would be nice if there was another setting that only released oils every 2 minutes instead of 30 seconds
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this . Very helpful to sleep with .very calming
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok. The container is really nice, but it doesn't diffuse very well.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've only had this for one night, and the diffuser works great, so far, but the remote is TERRIBLE! No where, in the included paperwork does it tell how far away the remote will work (I've tried mine 5 inches away and it works, but if I'm that close, I don't need a remote. If I'm in bed, 12 feet away, it doesn't work), how many sounds it plays, if it's only continuous or if it's also intermittent (if so, how do you set it). I love how it works and how it looks, but looking at Amazon, I can get one that's attractive and does more. I did get many discounts on it, so I'll probably keep it, but I'd love it more if it turned off when empty (just for safety reasons), and if the remote actually worked as a remote should.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worked until it didn’t. I bought his diffuser a few months ago, and loved it at first. After a mi th, it became harder and harder to start. I hanged tha batteries in the remote, roared the sensor, nothing. It’s beautiful, and the oils are amazing, but the diffuser is defective. I can’t make it work with any consistency, no matter what I do.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The remote is horrible. When switching from the different settings (ie: music on-off) there is no indicator. I have to do it a few times to make sure the controls are set to what I want. I would not recommend this product for this reason.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It doesn't work The diffuser does not work at all. I would like a return for another.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SAVE YOUR MONEY Horrible product! Save your money and simply... don’t buy from this site. The oils can not be smelled for a long period of time and their oil diffusers simply stop working. Aura cacia is the way to good affordable and strong scents
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It does not work! I bought this a bit over a month ago and it just will not work. I had it all set up in my bedroom, read the directions nad I could not get it to work consistently. I can turn it on and get a spurt of smoke then it just stops. I have reset it, used the switch on the machine, used the remote unplugged it etc...nothing. I have been able to get it going after numerous tries just for it to stop working within a few minutes. I have moved it to other rooms in the house and changed the remote batteries. I do not know what else to try at this point! It is soo pretty and want to use it for my anxiety and I just cannot get it to work. I would love to know what my options are, because I just am ready to give up!!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product simply does not work. I received it as a Christmas gift, 12-2016. It quit working after a few days. It was even exchanged but the replacement also quit working. I made sure the sensor was pointed toward the room and stood at various ranges when using the remote. After a few minutes, there was no mist. The remote worked intermittently. The volume and other controls would not work. Had to exchange for a totally different product.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This diffuser is lovely. I purchased it about 2 weeks before Christmas. Unfortunately, it started working sporadically about two weeks ago. I cleaned it and it seemed to be okay...for a couple of days. Now, it will diffuse for a few seconds and then stop. I don't recommend it. Very pricey for such low quality. It also doesn't work without the remote, which seems like a silly design. What if you lose your remote?
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I purchased 3 of this exact diffuser for family members and myself for Christmas. Worked for one full day and then started malfunctioning . Wouldn't do anything but sound like a broken record player going slow and then really fast and then slow again. Lights didn't work, diffuser part didn't work nothing but a god awful sound. I had to take all 3 back to the store. Very disappointed, this thing was awesome the first day and we loved it! If I were your company I'd do a recall.. 3 exact products in 3 different households having the same malfunctions isn't a coincidence. Hopefully you can find some kind of solution. Would really like to give it another try once you find what the problem(s) is and adjust accordingly.
Date published: 2017-01-02
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT