Stop. Drop. Shop. Summer Sale: 25% off SITEWIDE  (click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-510
$59.99

Blossom Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

59.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$59.99
With just a few drops of your favorite essential oil, our Blossom Diffuser can transform your space and spirit. Consciously crafted from ceramic and wood, this essential oil diffuser has a delicate, teardrop design. Enjoy its peaceful, color-changing light and experience its aromatic effects for up to six continuous hours. To help you explore our Ellia Essential Oils, the Blossom Diffuser also comes with a Starter Kit, complete with three samples.
Description

CHARMING DESIGN AND FUNCTIONS

True to its name, Blossom is available in a striking white-and-red design featuring a tree coming back to life in the springtime. Want something different? Try it in a stunning aqua blue color. Or, if you need something more neutral, consider our very-much-in-fashion grey. Blossom also comes equipped with quiet ultrasonic operation that humidifies your dry air with the light, pleasant aroma of your choice.

HOW TO USE

The Blossom diffuser comes with 3 sample bottles of our popular essential oils for you to try. To use, remove the outer cover from the base. Then remove the inner cover. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of your favorite essential oil. Put the inner and outer covers back on. Plug the adapter into the diffuser, then plug the adapter into an outlet. Don’t forget to select your aroma mist and light options, for your most relaxing experience possible.

CLEANING AND CARE

For the most thorough clean, pour a 50/50 mixture of vinegar and water into the reservoir, then soak for five minutes. Brush reservoir walls, base, and ultrasonic membrane clean with a soft-bristle brush (not included) and rinse. NEVER touch the ultrasonic membrane with your fingers, as the natural oils in skin can damage the membrane.
Clean the membrane once every two to three weeks, depending on your usage.
Clean and dry the unit before extended periods of inactivity.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Ingredients The Blossom diffuser comes with 3 sample bottles of our popular essential oils for you to try. To use, remove the outer cover from the base. Then remove the inner cover. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of your favorite essential oil. Put the inner and outer covers back on. Plug the adapter into the diffuser, then plug the adapter into an outlet. Don’t forget to select your aroma mist and light options, for your most relaxing experience possible.
English Instruction Book Click Here to Download
French Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Spanish Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Reviews
Blossom Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous diffuser with multiple features! There are a lot of diffusers out there on the market and it can be overwhelming to decide which to purchase. The Blossom has become my go to choice. It’s a beautiful, high quality diffuser that I am happy to use it. Not only is it an attractive piece but it offers a gentle glow that adds to the ambiance of your home. It can run up to 6 hours continuously or 12 hours, intermittently. Which is a bonus for me as I’m a busy mom of 5, on the go. One less thing that needs me. I love diffusing essential oils - there are so many great health benefits to it and this diffuser successfully gets that job done. I absolutely recommend the Blossom as your next diffuser of choice.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Grate disappointment. I bought this model in pure white about a couple of weeks ago - like the design very much. But...cannot smell any nice essential oil fragraince at all, instead of it a terrible smell of plastic. Very disappointing((. I've been hoping, that with time this terrible smell will be disappearing, but it didn't. Plus to that, I believe it put my health in danger - smelling plastic odore while sleeping isn't healthy! Just lost money. and got stressed with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute and efficient! I got this for Christmas and never had any interest in diffusers. Now, I absolutely love it. I broke my ceramic portion and Ellia was nice enough to replace it. I use it so much! I love the changing led lights and the option to use less. I love that I can pick an led color if I want. I also love that it times out if it’s forgotten overnight. Thank you Ellia for being an awesome company.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Aromatherapy! I received this diffuser a few weeks back! Let tell us it is awesome. The diffuser itself is a sleek design blossom design. Easy to add my favorite essentials oils. My kit came with three 2 ml essential oils. I got fight It, Pay Attention, and Orange. The first two our a custom blend that Ellia, blends essential oils. The Orange is not custom blended, but you can easily use as is or make your own custom blend. I love the pamphlets that came with my kit. Lots of info. Another cool thing is the ability to have a colorful light on bottom, it changes color creating the perfect Zen atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I was given this beautiful diffuser as a gift and have loved it! I use it daily and have enjoyed it as a decorative piece in the center of my home. When my child accidentally knocked it to the ground and broke it, I felt disappointed and sad, but I was relieved to discover that I could replace it with the same beautifully painted ceramic top. It is a great value cause it is a quality diffuser and also a lovely centerpiece. Hopefully, it will not get broken again, but I would cheerfully replace it again.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blossom Essential Oil Diffuser This Blossom Essential Oil Diffuser is a must buy for anyone wanting a oil diffuser. I've tried all the oil samples, and I loved them all. I've already gone and bought more essential oils. The diffuser comes with the adapter to plug it in. You're able to choose your aroma mist and light options. The instructions come with the diffuser, and it's so easy to use. This Blossom Oil Diffuser, when turned on lasts for 6 to 12 hours of wonderful mists of essential oils. They fill an entire livingroom, kitchen area with the scents. This is a must buy to have in your home, making maybe a stressful day, into pampered evening. Just choose your favorite essential oils and drift away. I know you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I could not be more happier with my Blossom diffuser. I have heard a lot of great things, about the the benefits of essential oils, so I decided to get a diffuser and see for myself. I love this one! It's the perfect size, shape and color to fit in with my living room decor. It was simple to set up and use, the fill line shows you just how much water to add which I appreciated. I added a couple shakes of the included essential oil and inwas off and running. The smell is amazing, and after a while i did start to feel energized. All in all I love it, and would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Such a wonderful diffuser, not only is it well crafted and beautifully made of ceremic & wood such a great quality diffuser that has two different settings 6 hours of continuous run time or 12 hours intermittent. It also includes a color-changing light it can either run to alleviate dry air for humidity or you can add essential oils for aromatherapy that can help you with mental clarity soothe your body and mind & help you sleep. Very fine crafted product. I highly recommend if anyone is looking for a therapeutic essential oil diffuser this one exceeded my expectations
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this oil Diffuser The Blossom Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is amazing. I have been wanting an oil diffuser for over a year and am so glad I got this one. It looks so beautiful in my living room. I have been having so much fun trying out different oil combinations in this diffuser. Its so easy to use and really makes my whole downstairs living area smell so nice and fresh. The style of the diffuser is just beautiful and I love looking at it.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buttons don’t work Yeah, I’m actually a bit sad to say - i received this as a gift and the buttons don’t work. I clicked it once and they don’t work again. Pity because it is pretty.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful You can barely smell anything unless you are right next to it. I even tried using way more oil. nothing. So disappointed. Waste of money.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Allia diffuser was given to my boss as a gift. I thought it would help with the dry air in our office. She was thrilled with it and we set it up right away. The switches did not work! Since she did like the look of it and the idea, I purchased another one. This time I opened it at home to be sure it worked. Well the switch worked, but the base was cracked all the way through, like it was too small for the unit. I have returned this product as well. I will not try any HoMedics diffusers!! Thanks!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift (Broken 3 Days Later)... My wife and I got this as a Christmas gift. It's December 28th and it doesn't even turn on anymore. We used it once.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty..... However, I'm curious as to why it is that I do not smell anything,... I tried all the sample oils that came with this diffuser and have it set in a central part of the house. I even tried another oil that my Mom had used in her diffuser and can't smell it either. I don't believe it's the olfactory issue because these scents were new to me. I started with adding a few drops and added as much as 10. Other than that, it operates as it should, I just wish I could smell that it is working.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Diffuser This diffuser is beautiful and stylish and works very well. I like that you can adjust the air flow to be constant or intermittent. Also, the light is completely adjustable with many colors to choose from. When it runs out of water, it automatically shuts off - a great feature. The diffuser is beautifully packaged with instructions and sample essential oils. Makes a great gift.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love infusing essential oils. This infusor is nice looking. It lasted the 6 hours as it was suppose to. I'm not happy with the oils that came with it though, they don't seem as strong as my doterra oils. It is a nice piece to add to any decor in your home. I would use filtered water to keep from getting minerals building up in it.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not match picture on site I bought fir my daughter. Wasn't what we expected. The blossom diffuser iridescent didn't match as showen on your site. No light. Returned same day i received it. Daughter not happy with it. Didn't have thst rainbow affect as shown on site. Received 4 13 20. Returned 4 13 20 still no refund to my account. All though i like homedics/ Ellia products very much this item didn't work out for us/her. I was thinking of buying this diffuser for myself also, but after seeing it i changed my mind not what we expected. Sorry!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the most beautiful diffusers I have seen in a long time...... It's sleek, it's quite and looks amazing in any decor. I love the auto shut-off when it runs out of water. I plan on getting a few more of this style for other rooms in my home and I plan on gifting one to each of my sisters!!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light I really enjoyed the Ellia aroma diffuser. It came with a sample grapefruit essential oil. The oil was very citrusy. The diffuser let a light spray of mist that was noticeable. The scent filled the house. I enjoyed that it has 6 hours of non stop scent. It was easy to fill with the oil and out back together. I enjoyed the low light that it displayed. It could be used for a night light. Overall I enjoyed the scent but I did not feel relaxed with the scent. But I enjoyed my home smelling great. I would recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this diffuser only 4 months ago from a Joyce Mayne store and already it's stopped working. I'm so disappointed as it was a wonderful product while it was working. I would recommend this product so long as it keeps working. For $60 it should be lasting longer than a few months
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought this at Macy's, brought it home and fell in love with it.... until the buttons-controls stopped working properly, 2.5 weeks in. So disappointed. The on-off switch stopped working. Bummer. Returned and looking for a replacement. I'm not confident that this won't happen again.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a beautiful diffuser, and I love that it comes with a starter kit of 3 oils. The lights change color, and I like the option of setting it on a specific color. You can also have continuous diffusing, or set it to diffuse every 30 minutes. I have really enjoyed this!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser with Beautiful and Elegant Design This diffuser has all the standard features including adjustable runtime, color-changing mood light, and auto shut-off protection. What sets it apart is the elegant design that will look good in any luxury setting. I'm impressed and would buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When i received the diffuser it wouldn't work. I immediately called the next day and the women was super noce and Fed Ex a new one out to me that day. I just received the new one and it works plus It's so quiet. I will definitely order another one
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant and functional product! I got this few weeks ago and I really like this product. I have used couple of scented oils and it makes the room smell very nice. The directions for using this product is really simple and easy to use. The room feels refreshed with the gently humidified scented air. The soft light option is very useful to use as night light. The ceramic top and wood base makes the product a piece of art that I can use in any room as decor. This has been a great addition to my bedroom and I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't work I received this as a gift for a special birthday. I excitedly set it up and it won't stay on! I have emailed the company, but now I am reading others experiences I see I am not alone. So disappointing!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these diffusers. They are quiet and pretty. One is able to do the dining room and living room of my house (approx. 300sq feet). Will be back for more after the holidays.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy with the diffuser but the oils don't have much aroma..I'll keep playing with it to find out which oils I prefer...
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stops working great after a year I bought this about a year and a half ago and it worked perfectly fine up until about 6 or 7 months ago. Whenever I turn it on now, it stops steaming and it makes a weird noise like the water was bubbling or not making it through somehow. I’ve tried not filling it as much but nothing seems to work. I have to turn it on and off about 5-10 times before it will begin to work like normal again without making that noise and not working. I would not recommend as it doesn’t last.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing product I bought this two weeks ago and it worked amazing, but now the buttons do not respond and it has stopped working altogether
Date published: 2018-07-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You may also be interested in the following product(s)