Free shipping on orders over $50  (click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-910

Was: $99.99

Special Price $84.99

Gather Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

84.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

Was: $99.99

Special Price $84.99

Complement almost any décor with this beautiful, basket-weave design. Consciously crafted from ceramic and wood, our Gather Diffuser can fill your space with the pure, natural scent of essential oils. For your convenience, it comes with a remote and delivers up to 10 hours of continuous runtime. It also features a color-changing light, a library of relaxing and uplifting sounds, and an Essential Oil Starter Kit, complete with three samples.
Description

CHARMING DESIGN AND FUNCTIONS

There’s a reason Gather is one of our best-selling diffusers. Its charming and attractive design is unobtrusive and blends perfectly into any décor. Choose from white or gray options. The basket-weave design allows the color-changing light to shine through and match your mood via the handy remote. Gather is also an ultrasonic diffuser, meaning it uses high-frequency technology to convert the water and essential oil into a fine mist that is then dispersed into the air evenly, delivering natural aroma to enhance your mood. From winning form to relaxing function, Gather has it all.

HOW TO USE

Pair the grounding, earthy properties of our Cedarwood Essential Oil with Gather to inspire a relaxing sense of security and home. To use, remove the outer cover from the base. Then remove the inner cover. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of your favorite essential oil. Put the inner and outer covers back on. Plug the adapter into the diffuser, then plug the adapter into an outlet. Don’t forget to select your aroma mist and light options, for your most relaxing experience possible.

CLEANING AND CARE

For the most thorough clean, pour a 50/50 mixture of vinegar and water into the reservoir, then soak for five minutes. Brush reservoir walls, base, and ultrasonic membrane clean with a soft-bristle brush (not included) and rinse. NEVER touch the ultrasonic membrane with your fingers, as the natural oils in skin can damage the membrane. Clean the membrane once every two to three weeks, depending on your usage. Clean and dry the unit before extended periods of inactivity.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Ingredients Pair the grounding, earthy properties of our Cedarwood Essential Oil with Gather to inspire a relaxing sense of security and home. To use, remove the outer cover from the base. Then remove the inner cover. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of your favorite essential oil. Put the inner and outer covers back on. Plug the adapter into the diffuser, then plug the adapter into an outlet. Don’t forget to select your aroma mist and light options, for your most relaxing experience possible.
English Instruction Book Click Here to Download
French Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Spanish Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Reviews
Gather Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I LOVS the look and the features. However, I had mine for maybe a few months before it stopped diffusing the water. And it felt like in the basin where the water goes, was overheating. I know I didn’t put hot water in, so the fact that the water is warm is concerning. I would love to replace the one I have with a new one but I don’t want to spend $100 to do it and have the potential of another dud. Too bad because I sure do love it otherwise!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I bought this a year ago. I hate the remote control! I wish there were buttons on the diffuser. The remote only works half the time, I have to keep pressing the buttons to get it to do anything. I've changed the battery in it over and over again and it's still temperamental. I have ours in a room that's 13x21 and it does ok at first, but it really should be in a smaller room.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This diffuser has a more substantial presence than those I have seen elsewhere, and it adds favorably to any decor. Be aware that it works on AC power only (no battery use option) via the supplied adapter, making placement near an electrical outlet a necessity. The remote, light and sound features are nice additions. Using it in my bedroom, I find the diffuser function to be a bit noisier than I expected, so it is nice to have the white noise provided by the crashing ocean waves sound to hide the diffuser; though I wish there were more than only one nature sound option in the play list.Overall, this was the nicest diffuser I have seen and I am happy I went ahead and got it. It would make a very nice gift for someone and I recommend it to others.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SAVE YOUR MONEY. This product is not worth $100.00. It only last about 1-3 hours and has the WEAKEST mist I’ve ever experienced with a diffuser. I’m so unhappy with this product but I’m forcing myself to use it because who wants to waste $100.00? Ellia has failed me in the past and at this point I’ll be sure to grab a new more reasonably price diffuser from somewhere like Wal-Mart in the future
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nicest, most deluxe diffuser I’ve ever seen! This is the nicest, most deluxe diffuser I’ve ever seen! The ultrasonic diffuser is really awesome, using high frequency technology to create the perfect water/essential oil mist. It comes with an essential oil starter kit, so you don’t even have to buy any essential oils to give this a try! Unlike any other diffusers I’ve used, this one is remote control operated! I was initially a bit deterred by that, but it is surprisingly easy to use! Not only are the features impressive but it’s also a really beautiful piece to display in your home - the color changing lights shine magnificently through the basket weave pattern. I’m really pleased with this diffuser!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving our new Gather Ultrasonic Diffuser! I originally made my purchase of this essential oil diffuser for my puppy, she suffers from separation anxiety, I was told by my veterinarian to try lavender oil and soothing music. I had seen the Gather Diffuser at a department store and remembered really liking the look of it; I didn't know it played music and had a light show! My puppy and I love it. My mom was so impressed with my diffuser, she purchased other Ellia diffusers for 9 other family members for Christmas. We've heard from everyone that after one night of using the diffuser in the bedroom, they absolutely love them!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This diffuser has several options and you can control it with a remote which is very convenient! I really liked the sound options and the ability to control the volume or completely turn off the sound. This diffuser also features lights which have a couple levels of brightness and you can choose between several colors. The ease of adding water was especially nice, you just remove the lid and you can pour the water in without the need of a funnel, no spilling water every where! The mist has two settings, continuous or interval bursts. This is a nice size diffuser that is good for a larger room like a kitchen or living room!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestest Christmas gift from my Bestie :) My life long best friend gave me this diffuser this past Christmas, and I love it! It fits into any decor-I have it on my 'zen' table, diffuses the scents just enough without overwhelming, the music is a nice touch, and the colours provide nice amibience in darker settings, like when meditating (I try, I really do...but I'm easily distracted, lol). What a wonderful gift, my bestie has great taste. With me as her bestie, who could argue (I'm so joking!)! Great product - two thumbs up!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was so in love with my diffuser I bought this model on the 27th and it already isn't working today the 2nd of January. I am a new mom and I saved a long time for this particular unit. The store won't exchange they say there is none in their warehouse and I put the box in recycling with the rest of Christmas. I really loved he changing lights and the sounds and smells but unfortunately I don't get to enjoy them anymore....
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this diffuser about a month ago. Got home plugged it in, and fell in love. I have been using it on a daily basis now. Love the color changing light and that it has a remote control (difficult to understand at first, but I got used to now).
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This diffuser is absolutely beautiful in every way. The light and sounds are relaxing as well as the device itself. The mist is quiet and fills the room with a perfect amount of aroma. The only downfall to this product is that the remote only works when you are within about a foot from it. This brings the relaxation factor down just slightly.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it until I lost the remote Love the looks of this diffuser. Our dog chewed up the remote, I know, our mistake. However now, we have to lift it up and hit the tiny little power button on the bottom and we have no way of turning the lights off, they are always on. We also now cannot turn the music on or off. There are also no remotes sold on their website. For the price we paid for this diffuser, it is just too much of a pain.
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks great but cheaply made Picked this up today and was really excited for the sound waves to sleep. Took it out the box and plugged it in. Hit the remote to turn it on.... And that was the last time the remote worked. I couldn't get it to play anything other than the ocean waves but that sounded TERRIBLE. It sounded like a broken speaker playing inside a tin can inside a cardboard box. Picking it up helped slightly, you could sort of make out the waves. The lights worked well and was very pretty. Unfortunately I can't control then because the remote is the only control feature and it DOESN'T WORK. I didn't even try the defuser before deciding it wasn't worth even $20 and I'm returning it tomorrow. Save yourself a return trip and postage and don't buy this.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is the essential oil diffuser that does it all. It was beautifully packaged when it arrived and included everything I needed really nicely wrapped. It would be great for gifting as it included even a small starter set of oils along with a guide to essential oils. It is heavy and very well made. I have it in my bedroom but it would look great in other areas too. The remote makes it perfect for the bedroom as I just hit the button and turn it off without getting out of bed to do so. The scent of the oil is pretty much immediate once it begins to work and lasts until I turn it off or it becomes empty. It is also clearly marked for filling and I found that very helpful. It is better quality than any other diffuser I have ever used and I expect it to last for some time. I love how it just fits right into my decor. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing I bought mine and couldn’t be happier or more relaxed
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this diffuser! This diffuser is my favorite of all the ones I have owned. The design is outstanding, very eye pleasing and doesn’t stand out. It works well, diffuses much longer than I expected and my daughter loves the changing lights and music. I only wish it had a battery option for wireless use.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great however doesn't fill a large room well.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HAPPY PURCHASED 2 MORE FOR GIFTS
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Had trouble getting it started and had to call customer service but she told us to use vinegar and water and clean it out and after we did that it has been working fantastic. I love the shape of it and we are completely satisfied with it. Might want to get another one.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design! I love the design of this diffuser! It’s cute and trendy and looks awesome in my house! It works well and I especially love that it comes with a remote, so I can turn it off and on from across the room. The diffuser kit comes with three small premixed essential oils that all smell amazing and are great combos. The diffuser itself is very easy to use! I love that it can change colors and that it plays different sounds!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this diffuser as a gift (thank you Nat!!). I have several diffusers & use them daily but this diffuser is by far the BEST!! Yes the directions could be better but, if you play with the remote it's easy to figure out. BEST GIFT EVER!!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very weak scents This diffuser does not fill the room with any distinguishable scent at all. Even with putting triple the amount of oil drops as recommended. I’ve tried it over and over again with different scents with no luck. The room it’s in is about 13 x 10 feet, not large at all but I can hardly smell the oils. Considering the cost of this diffuser I expected a much higher quality. It wins on aesthetics but that’s it.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Very pretty gather ultrasonic oil diffuser love that it is ceramic adds a beautiful touch to any room I love using essential oils all depends on my mood which kind I use this diffuser works very well and its beautiful
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been wanting one of these for a very long time and decided on this one after looking at dozens. I first found another brand but put it back when I happened upon this beauty around the corner.Pros: I love that it works continuously, has changing light color patterns that offer either dimming the light or turning it completely off, and has music! There are several soothing sounds ranging from water waves like and ocean to a few different relaxing spa music sounds. Also, it has a remote!Cons: Its great remote is difficult to operate! I almost took it back because of this but when researching this morning on other brands I noticed several reviews complaining about the functionality of the remote and not knowing if the machine is on or not. Ditto! Same issue. I ended up taking some water out as it was just above the max line - it will not diffuse otherwise. You must have a heavy hand to work the remote and I have still not figured out how many music settings there are because of pressing the change button multiple times to get it to do anything. The other down side is that there is a little red button on the bottom that I believe indicates operation but it does not light up to tell you the machine is operating therefore I really had to troubleshoot to figure out what was wrong with it. I played longer with this machine than I normally would have only because I like the sound feature. Otherwise, I would have returned it for another.They need to work on this "glitch".
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The device was over $100. It struggled to pump out the mist. The oils were almost indistinguishable. All directions were followed precisely. Great idea but poor execution.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor design The on/off button is located on the bottom of the unit instead of on the front like another Ellia diffuser I have. That means you have to lift it up, full of water and essential oil, and fumble around trying to find the button. Not sure why an on/off is not put on remote.The outside of the unit was way larger that it appeared online. The reservoir was no bigger than other units but the outside took up a lot of space. Other reviewers mentioned how fussy the remote was so with all that, I returned it.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money You can’t really smell anything. The weakest diffuser ever
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contemporary Look Love the style of this diffuser and the fact that is is ceramic. Has a nice elegant look. The remote is a nice option, and the soft lighting and music defenitally takes it a step above most other diffusers! Enjoying trying the different smells that came with and experimenting with some new ones
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work - no mist ELLIA GATHER ULTRASONIC ESSENTIAL OIL DIFFUSER does not work. We got this as a gift, took it out of the box and plugged it in with water and essential oil. It just forms mostly a puddle of water and no mist. We've contacted customer support. I will let you know how they respond. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this diffuser! The Gather Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is beautiful and has great features like the remote control so you don’t have to actually disturb the diffuser(which almost always results in spilled water) in order to control. The music selections are truly rejuvenating and while I’ve never been a big fan of lights on a diffuser, this one is different with beautiful colors peeking through the ceramic basketweave. Best diffuser I’ve owned and I’ve had quite a few!
Date published: 2019-10-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT