Buy More, Save More: 20% off $50 | 30% off $75. No code.  (some exclusions, click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-910
$99.99

Gather Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

99.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$99.99
Complement almost any décor with this beautiful, basket-weave design. Consciously crafted from ceramic and wood, our Gather Diffuser can fill your space with the pure, natural scent of essential oils. For your convenience, it comes with a remote and delivers up to 10 hours of continuous runtime. It also features a color-changing light, a library of relaxing and uplifting sounds, and an Essential Oil Starter Kit, complete with three samples.
Description

CHARMING DESIGN AND FUNCTIONS

There’s a reason Gather is one of our best-selling diffusers. Its charming and attractive design is unobtrusive and blends perfectly into any décor. Choose from white or gray options. The basket-weave design allows the color-changing light to shine through and match your mood via the handy remote. Gather is also an ultrasonic diffuser, meaning it uses high-frequency technology to convert the water and essential oil into a fine mist that is then dispersed into the air evenly, delivering natural aroma to enhance your mood. From winning form to relaxing function, Gather has it all.

HOW TO USE

Pair the grounding, earthy properties of our Cedarwood Essential Oil with Gather to inspire a relaxing sense of security and home. To use, remove the outer cover from the base. Then remove the inner cover. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of your favorite essential oil. Put the inner and outer covers back on. Plug the adapter into the diffuser, then plug the adapter into an outlet. Don’t forget to select your aroma mist and light options, for your most relaxing experience possible.

CLEANING AND CARE

For the most thorough clean, pour a 50/50 mixture of vinegar and water into the reservoir, then soak for five minutes. Brush reservoir walls, base, and ultrasonic membrane clean with a soft-bristle brush (not included) and rinse. NEVER touch the ultrasonic membrane with your fingers, as the natural oils in skin can damage the membrane. Clean the membrane once every two to three weeks, depending on your usage. Clean and dry the unit before extended periods of inactivity.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Ingredients Pair the grounding, earthy properties of our Cedarwood Essential Oil with Gather to inspire a relaxing sense of security and home. To use, remove the outer cover from the base. Then remove the inner cover. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of your favorite essential oil. Put the inner and outer covers back on. Plug the adapter into the diffuser, then plug the adapter into an outlet. Don’t forget to select your aroma mist and light options, for your most relaxing experience possible.
English Instruction Book Click Here to Download
French Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Spanish Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Reviews
Gather Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contemporary Look Love the style of this diffuser and the fact that is is ceramic. Has a nice elegant look. The remote is a nice option, and the soft lighting and music defenitally takes it a step above most other diffusers! Enjoying trying the different smells that came with and experimenting with some new ones
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design! I love the design of this diffuser! It’s cute and trendy and looks awesome in my house! It works well and I especially love that it comes with a remote, so I can turn it off and on from across the room. The diffuser kit comes with three small premixed essential oils that all smell amazing and are great combos. The diffuser itself is very easy to use! I love that it can change colors and that it plays different sounds!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this diffuser! The Gather Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is beautiful and has great features like the remote control so you don’t have to actually disturb the diffuser(which almost always results in spilled water) in order to control. The music selections are truly rejuvenating and while I’ve never been a big fan of lights on a diffuser, this one is different with beautiful colors peeking through the ceramic basketweave. Best diffuser I’ve owned and I’ve had quite a few!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Essential Oil Diffuser I got the Gather Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser a few weeks ago. After a long day of life happenings. It's an excellant way to mediate and smell the wonderful aroma of essential oils. Just twenty minutes a day and I'm so relaxed for the res of the day. Love it!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing The Gather Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser by Ellia is absolutely amazing. It creates a relaxing ambiance with flowing lights, soothing music and essential oils. With the included remote control the diffuser is simple to use.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gather Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser I am so glad to have my new diffuser.I have not had it long but its great.It has helped me relax after work. My family looks it too.And it looks great in my livingroom. my friends and family wants one now.I highly Recommend anyone that likes diffuser to get one.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy with options! I got this a week ago and it's great! It's a little bigger than I thought it'd be, but it looks like quality and fills my 800sf space with scents well. Comes with 3 small oils, two of which I really love! It also lights up and I really enjoy the ocean sound setting. Controlled via remote but just don't loose the remote or you'll loose access to the lights and sound. Overall I'm very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This diffuser has several options and you can control it with a remote which is very convenient! I really liked the sound options and the ability to control the volume or completely turn off the sound. This diffuser also features lights which have a couple levels of brightness and you can choose between several colors. The ease of adding water was especially nice, you just remove the lid and you can pour the water in without the need of a funnel, no spilling water every where! The mist has two settings, continuous or interval bursts. This is a nice size diffuser that is good for a larger room like a kitchen or living room!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is the essential oil diffuser that does it all. It was beautifully packaged when it arrived and included everything I needed really nicely wrapped. It would be great for gifting as it included even a small starter set of oils along with a guide to essential oils. It is heavy and very well made. I have it in my bedroom but it would look great in other areas too. The remote makes it perfect for the bedroom as I just hit the button and turn it off without getting out of bed to do so. The scent of the oil is pretty much immediate once it begins to work and lasts until I turn it off or it becomes empty. It is also clearly marked for filling and I found that very helpful. It is better quality than any other diffuser I have ever used and I expect it to last for some time. I love how it just fits right into my decor. I would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This diffuser is beautiful. The fact that it also has different color lights and many different sounds is a plus. I love that ut came with 3 starter oils. They smell amazing and work great. We love the diffuser.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful and works great This is one of my new favorite things. This is so much more than an ordinary aroma diffuser. I love the look of it, and feel it will go with almost any decor. It has soft music, lights that change colors, and a remote to control all of those things to your specifications. For me, I like the variation in colors for the lights, but you can use the remote to keep it steady on whatever color you prefer. There's several music tracks, so it's easy to switch around and find one that suits the mood you're looking for. The mist itself is also controllable. You can keep it steady or have it set for pulse. Again, your preference as to what you like best. It has an automatic shut off, so when the water runs out, the diffuser will not dry out or get damaged. It comes with a set of mini oils, which is great to get you started. If you like using essential oils, and want a complete, peaceful ambiance, I highly recommend this diffuser.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diffuser I like the Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser as an easy to use option for a diffuser in the house. The look of the diffuser is nice as well and goes with the decor instead of standing out and looking like a diffuser. I like to use this in my kid's rooms with some euclyptus oil so help with stuffy noses. Overall, I give his a high recommendation.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This diffuser is a really good diffuser. I like the addition of the music feature. Easy to operate with the hand control. Design is nice. Very quiet. Quick and easy to put together. The quick start guide is excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Your Ordinary Diffuser The Gather Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is anything but ordinary! The white/light wood design is beautiful and looks great in any room. The mist that is put out is soft and delicately scented, not overpowering like some diffusers. The soft colored lighting is very relaxing. The nature inspired sounds are so nice, the ocean one is my absolute favorite of all! I put this diffuser in my bathroom the combination of scent, sound and light really makes taking a bath so much more rejuvenating. I highly recommend this diffuser, don't hesitate to purchase!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute The Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is the cutest thing ever. Being pregnant at the time my sleep pattern is off and this really helps a lot. I love that it is remote controlled. You're able to hear music and the sound of the diffuser really relaxes me. I love the scent of the oils and can not wait to use it more.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This diffuser is loaded! Not only does it look gorgeous but it has so many awesome features as well. The remote that comes with it is super handy. You can turn the lights and the music on super easily. I am so happy with this awesome diffuser.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi Function Essential Oils Included Diffuser Great addition to any decor with the ceramic lattice look with a wood top, the light colors can be changed, very calming. The diffuser is quiet and streams a light mist with your favorite essential oils or the oils that are included! Bonus a remote to use to set up 10 hours of continuous flow or a 20 hour intermittent flow of most. You will love this ella diffuser!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diffuser I have tried This is everything you could want in an essential oil diffuser. I love the stylish design that works in any room of my home. The color changing lights and soothing sounds are so relaxing and can be controlled with the handy remote. This diffuser is easy to set up and the mist seems to cover a large area. I really enjoy using this in the bathroom when I am soaking in the tub. It's like being at a mini spa. I can't say enough good things about this product, and I highly recommend it for anyone who loves essential oils.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nicest, most deluxe diffuser I’ve ever seen! This is the nicest, most deluxe diffuser I’ve ever seen! The ultrasonic diffuser is really awesome, using high frequency technology to create the perfect water/essential oil mist. It comes with an essential oil starter kit, so you don’t even have to buy any essential oils to give this a try! Unlike any other diffusers I’ve used, this one is remote control operated! I was initially a bit deterred by that, but it is surprisingly easy to use! Not only are the features impressive but it’s also a really beautiful piece to display in your home - the color changing lights shine magnificently through the basket weave pattern. I’m really pleased with this diffuser!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice diffuser We all really like the look of this diffuser. It lights up and changes color on its own - you cant set a color at all. It also plays "music" which is closer to background white noise if anything but its not bad. It comes with a tiny sample of a few oils which are ok themselves but we really liked this unit.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aroma filled home is therapy! I love my oil diffuser. I’ve used a couple of different varieties of oils so far and all have been extremely helpful. The 1st oil I used in my diffuser was to help “calm”. It worked! Almost a little too much as I found myself drifting off to sleep. I’ve also tried an oil for my immune system that with this diffuser has saved me from getting sick after 2 long month of seasonal allergies. I love the stylish sleek look of this diffuser. It looks great with my home decor and is quiet while operating. I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product,thumbs up! I am using this diffuser in the bedroom.I love the size,shape,design,lights,ease of cleaning,everything!I love the changing colors,it looks so gorgeous too with the wood on top .Colors provide nice ambience in darker settings.I love the lighting options and how I can alternate between colors or set it to just one.I love the music feature,so soft,calm and relaxing.The aroma and sound makes you feel sitting in a spa.The remote is super straight forward,took me about 40seconds to figure it out and I would say didn’t need any instructions for that part.I get a lot of compliments from my friends and relatives.Highly recommend and going to buy one for my parents.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed From the outside of the package to the detailed design of the diffuser, I am so impressed. When I opened the box, it felt like opening something from an upscale spa. Even the instructions were packaged nicely :) The diffuser features make it easy to relax. There is a handy remote control to conveniently adjust the settings. There are several calming music options, and lighting can be adjusted as well. As for using the diffuser, it is very easy. Just add water to the fill line and a few drops of oil. The oils included with the starter kit (Orange, ‘Fight It’ and ‘Pay Attention’) are all excellent. Overall, I am very pleased with this diffuser!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I’ve had a bunch of diffusers in my day and this is the prettiest one I have ever seen. It looks like a woven basket and it just gorgeous. It has color changing lights and six different musical settings, ocean sounds and what I call ‘zen’ music. It has a remote that you can use to change the music, control the volume, and turn it on and off from across the room. It really is a statement piece and I’m looking forward to using it for along time to come.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Diffuser This is the best diffuser that I have ever owned!! It is a beautiful piece and goes with anything in the house. The lights are incredible. The sounds are amazing. The oil scents are lovely! This would make the perfect gift!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diffuser I love it. It comes with 3 essential oils and they all smell so good. The ceramic base and the wood top look so high end. It works perfect. The instructions are very easy to follow and having a remote to operate it is great. I love the changing colors it is so calming and the scents are so relaxing. I absolutely love it and recommend to anyone looking for a great diffuser.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product I just got my diffuser and am already madly in love with it. Only tiny glitch was one of the bottles of scent they provide with it I cannot open...they are child proof caps and this one appears to be adult proof as well. Small issue though I will keep trying. A truly beautiful product would make a superb gift.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I read a lot of reviews and I was convinced this was going to be a horrible product and was disappointed before it even arrived. After arrival I immediately opened and it looked at the instructions, which were totally fine and easy to read and see! Not sure what everyone is talking about. Also, the remote is super straight forward, took me about 30 seconds to figure it out and I would say you do not even need the instructions for that part. I love the music feature, so calm and relaxing, I love the changing colors, it looks so gorgeous too with the wood on top and white. I absolutely love and highly recommend this item. arrived perfect and simple to use! I would definitely buy again no doubt!! Thanks for an awesome product!!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Had trouble getting it started and had to call customer service but she told us to use vinegar and water and clean it out and after we did that it has been working fantastic. I love the shape of it and we are completely satisfied with it. Might want to get another one.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestest Christmas gift from my Bestie :) My life long best friend gave me this diffuser this past Christmas, and I love it! It fits into any decor-I have it on my 'zen' table, diffuses the scents just enough without overwhelming, the music is a nice touch, and the colours provide nice amibience in darker settings, like when meditating (I try, I really do...but I'm easily distracted, lol). What a wonderful gift, my bestie has great taste. With me as her bestie, who could argue (I'm so joking!)! Great product - two thumbs up!
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 56.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT