Stop. Drop. Shop. Summer Sale: 25% off SITEWIDE  (click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-505

Was: $59.99

Special Price $47.99

Imagine Cordless Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser

47.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

Was: $59.99

Special Price $47.99

No more being constrained by the need for an electrical outlet — with our beautiful Imagine ultrasonic aroma diffuser, you’re free to place it anywhere in your surroundings. Imagine is powered by a rechargeable lithium-ion battery, for an impressive runtime of up to 4 hours continuous (8 hours intermittent). With 2 appealing color options and crafted glass construction, it delivers a fine mist of your favorite aroma anytime, enhancing your mood and turning any corner of your home into an enchanting retreat where you can focus…relax…or feel empowered.
Description

CHARMING DESIGN AND FUNCTIONS

Designed to enhance your home with aroma, Ellia Essential Oil Diffusers are also beautiful enough to be the centerpiece of any room. They function wonderfully, gently lifting your favorite aroma into your living space to help you reduce stress, boost mental clarity, and soothe your body and mind simultaneously.

HOW TO USE

To use, simply open the cover and remove plastic mist guard. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of essential oil to the water. Close the cover, and choose your aroma mist option: continuous mist, which runs up to 4 hours, or intermittent mist (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), which runs up to 8 hours. When the diffuser runs out of water, it will automatically shut off.

CLEANING AND CARE

For the most thorough clean, pour a 50/50 mixture of vinegar and water into the reservoir, then soak for five minutes. Brush reservoir walls, base, and ultrasonic membrane clean with a soft-bristle brush (not included) and rinse. NEVER touch the ultrasonic membrane with your fingers, as the natural oils in skin can damage the membrane. Clean the membrane once every two to three weeks, depending on your usage. Clean and dry the unit before extended periods of inactivity.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Ingredients To use, simply open the cover and remove plastic mist guard. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of essential oil to the water. Close the cover, and choose your aroma mist option: continuous mist, which runs up to 4 hours, or intermittent mist (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), which runs up to 8 hours. When the diffuser runs out of water, it will automatically shut off.
English Instruction Book Click Here to Download
French Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Spanish Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Reviews
Imagine Cordless Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Diffuser Ever! I’ve had my diffuser a fews now & I love it! It did cost more than I normally spend on a diffuser but I’m so glad I made the leap. I can’t figure out how they made a rechargeable unit that lasts all day, as all the other ones out there only last 2-3 hours before needing a charge. It has a large basin so you’re not having to refill during the day. And the icing on the cake is that it’s absolutely beautiful! The cover is thick glass, when most others are plastic. I can’t say enough great things about this awesome diffuser. My only regret is that I wish I had bought it years ago.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Diffuser The diffuser came beautifully packaged. The instructions were simple to follow and I appreciated all the information about the company, the different products offered, and the inclusion of essential oils. The light feature is a great bonus and it emits a nice level of lighting to improve the mood. The diffuser has 2 different settings and also a charger. I like how it is cordless and I can set in the middle of my coffee table. The design is sleek and it's not only functional, it's aesthetically pleasing. This would make a great gift for someone. I'm so glad I found Image!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed I bought this for my kids room and I'm not very happy with my purchase. While it looks great the performance is lacking. It's awkward to turn on as the buttons are on the bottom of the unit and they're tiny. It doesn't seem to have much output as after it's run for 4 hours the water level is still almost full. It take much longer than 6 hours to fully charge. I had it plugged it all day and the charging light never went off. It doesn't run continuously when plugged in either, it will still only run for a few hours. Looks great, doesn't perform, will be sending it back.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The water levels still full after 4+ hours of use I thought it may be faulty but it seems others are having the same issue. After fully charging it for 12 hours over night I leave it on throughout the day until it runs out of battery and it only uses 10% of the water I poured in (from the fill line). The other day it just shut off automatically after 2 hours. I had to turn it on again the get an additional two hours out of it, but it shouldn't be turning off like that on it's own. I'm trying to use this as a humidifier for my plants but it's becoming more Hassel than it was worth. Definitely not worth the $60.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and functional! This diffuser is so beautiful. It has become the focal point of my whole kitchen. The ombre color is so on trend and the glass cover is very classy. I love the glow that it puts off when illuminated and that you can also turn it on or off. It has two setting for diffusing and the best part in my opinion is that it is rechargeable! No more clunky cords all over your counter or table. This piece can be put anywhere and everywhere. With a 4 hour run time with one charge you'll have more than enough time to enjoy your oils. The packaging of this is so cute and well packed and they even added in a free sample of an oil which I really appreciate. This diffuser by Ellia is so beautiful, I am beyond happy with it and look forward to using it everyday.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst design ever! I just bought this defuser to replace my favourite from Sage. Due to COVID-19 I was unable to replace my diffuser that finally died due to old age and excessive daily use. I picked up this one at London Drugs, thought it looked nice and I liked the rechargeable feature. Terrible design. The plug is underneath as are the on/off and light buttons. Charge only lasts one night so what's the point? Difficult to turn off and on unless it is empty. Sorry I paid good money for this item. It's only good point is it is pretty and the light is nice.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works beautifully! I love the design of this Ellia-Imagine! The shape is simple and elegant, the colors are vibrant, yet not overwhelming. I really like that this is cordless, allows for me to display it anywhere in the house. Bonus is that it comes with a charger! Also, so easy to clean, since the cover isn’t attached to anything!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing I simply love this elegant imagine aroma diffusor because it looks soo pretty, the outer cover is glass, so have to be careful while using it , but it releases a soothing humidity and its comes with sample tester oil. Its easy to use, open the outer glass cover then the inner cover and fill the reservoir with water til the max line and then add 5/6 drops of oil of your choice, i love the tester oil it came with. Its so soothing. Then put back on the inner Cover and the outer cover and press once the power button for continuous mist mode , twice for intermittent mist mode (30 sec on and 30 sec off, it works for 8 hours where else the continuous mode work only for 4 hours. The best part is it comes with a rechargeable lithium-icon battery that will run up to 4 hours and it can be recharged with the given cable. Another feature is the white light, press once for turn on and twice to turn off. Easy to clean, just use a clean damp cloth to wipe every two weeks. Its So elegant and soothing at the same time
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is beautiful. I enjoy the benefits of diffusing essential oils. It looks like a piece of pottery. Its a beautiful blue in color. Works well. Easy to use. Fill with water and add a few drops of your favorite essential drops. This included a small bottle of peppermint. And at the moment, ithelps with my cold. It will run for 4 hours or intermittent for 8 hours. Very soothing. Rechargeable battery. I will be buying a couple more for my daughters. Beautiful and peacefully.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best oil diffuser I've ever used We have several diffusers that we use around the house. I have strong allergies and I hate using air fresheners, but I like using essential oils to create a nice scent in the house. First of all the fact that this is cordless is amazing. So many cords clutter up our night stand area. I also love that this doesn't take batteries, you charge it. So freaking smart. This came with a peppermint oil that is so fresh and lovely. It was a nice treat. I also really love the look of the glass. When the light is on it gives off a soft glow. It's really the best diffuser I've ever used (and we have 3 already). I bet it'll be perfect in an office too. The only complaint I had was the top was screwed in lopsided, so it may cause an issue with the water mist over time, but it seems like a small mistake.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove these! I got two a few months ago and they are so perfect. For people having trouble with them running, you have to let them charge until the red light turns off. They run for 4 hours which is perfect because any longer isn’t recommended for diffusing. We charge them overnight and they’re ready in the morning. I love that I can put them in my bathroom and on my coffee table without worrying about where to plug them in. Plus they’re beautiful with the light on or off. Would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful diffuser! I love the look of this diffuser. It is simple and elegant while being easy to use. I really appreciated the sample oil blend that came with the machine. It is invigorating and quite lovely. While I was not impressed with the directions, figuring the machine out was quite easy. Simply fill it with water, add your oil, set your setting buttons which are located on the bottom of the unit and place the ceramic cover on top. The machine will run continuously until it is out of water.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm In Love! I love this diffuser!!! I have others but none are wireless/ cordless. It took 2hrs to charge it fully from initial start straight out of box. Once it is fully charged the red light will go off and you can unplug. The water canister is on the small side so you won't be able to fill too much. I Love how I can move it from room to room since I dont' have to deal with finding a plug. The Glass is heavy so you will have to be very careful when lifting it to turn it on or off or to turn light on or off. This is a lot more practical than the plug in ones even tho my other plug in ones will hold much more water. The small essential oil that comes with it does not have a label. Mine smells like spearmint. The top center of the glass I think is made of terracotta. This is Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A must get!!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This diffuser works very well and looks really nice. I like the way that it lights up and doubles as a night light which is great, It fills my room with a nice aroma of whichever oil I add to the water, Most of the time I leave it plugged in and run it, but I have let it run off of the battery and it lasts a good 7 to 8 hours on the intermittent setting. So far I have nothing but good things to say about this product. I plan to buy another one for my daughter's room.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I was using my Imagine and it was very relaxing watching the mist come out. I gotten pepermint oil but I did not really smell it.The light is very pretty. I did take a few hours too charge and the charge lasted for three hours. It was nice too sit and relaxe. I am ginna get some other oil scented and see how those do. I don't think the peppermint was strong enough too send out tbe scent. It wil be my new calm tool at night. First time experiencing this and I like it.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Gift Idea! I just love this product! It is just beautiful and compliments any area in your home. The mist that comes out of it combined with the lovely oil that comes with it is calming and a delight to the senses. Perfect at the end of a stressful day at work. Another thing I love about it is the fact that it is cordless which means I can set up in any room that I am looking to relax in. I also think it is a fantastic gift idea as well or a house warming gift. Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless for the win! I love this beautiful defuser! It arrived nicely packaged, and was very easy to set up. Just add water to the easy to see fill line, and then add a couple drops of essential oils. The battery is chargeable and it has two settings: continuous or intermittent. It claims to work for 8 hours on the intermittent setting, but I haven't left it on for that long yet. I can say it runs for as long as I need it, and not having a cord means I can place it anywhere I like!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it until it stopped working I loved this diffuser at first! I used it when I started teaching from home during the quarantine. It is beautiful and makes a perfect centerpiece. However, after only a handful of uses, it will not charge anymore! I have contacted customer service twice now. I hope no one else has this issue and that they can replace it quickly. It truly is a great diffuser when it works. It's far too expensive to only last for a few uses....
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I tried out this diffuser last night after letting it charge up over night. It's so easy to use! Completely fool proof.it does come with a sample oil scent to test out which was great because I didn't have any bought yet. It smell my whole house up but was never overpowering. I can't wait to try some different scents. The optional light on it is very relaxing and makes a perfect night light. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell I bought this Ella imagine about a week ago, and I'm so glad I did. I've always been very curious to know if it actually does what it say it will do. So far I'm so impressed. The smell has my whole living room smelling good. The light on the imagine makes it look exotic..Please please take my word and don't put that many drops in because it will greatly overwhelm you when you walk in the livingroom..
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color, not completely cordless. I bought this diffuser as my sister was searching for a cordless diffuser for Christmas. There weren’t very many options for cordless, so this seemed like a perfect buy! I was a little disappointed however to find out that you still have to charge it for only 4 hours of cordless power. There should be some more information of that for the product. Beautiful colors, and seems to be great quality.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it for small spaces Got this a couple of weeks ago and I love how beautiful it looks specially at night , after a long day ... I add a few drops of lavender essential oil, turn my lights off and I have a nice cozy room. I do recommend this for small spaces , i had it in my living room at first and it was that good but after i moved it to my bedroom it made a difference plus it serves me as a night light .
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I’m so happy I have this diffuser! I’ve never used one prior to the Ellia diffuser. It’s so well made and easy to charge. It charges with a usb cable which is so convenient. I have it downstairs and it freshens the entire house. I love the that it also lights up. Very high quality and the charge last up to eight hours. It also has a setting for continuous or it will come on and off.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice This is my first diffuser to try. I've been using wax melts for a few years now. I really love that its battery operated, no cords. I got Eucalyptus as my first scent and i love it. I love the color and shape of the diffuser and the size is nice. It is easy to set up and use and works very well. My only con would be the length of charging time. A fast charger would be nice.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I absolutely love my Imagine diffuser, it is wireless so I dont have to worry about the cat or kid pulling it off my table. It came with a small bottle of essential oils also so that was an awesome surprise and it made my house smell so good. It charges when I am not using it just by plugging it in and lasts about 4 house. It is a beautiful centerpiece in my family room.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Imagine the Peaceful Feeling This wonderful product delivers what it promises. Essential Oils are becoming more popular and this particular vessel delivers them to you in a fine mist that fills the room with relaxing scents. I thoroughly enjoy the end of my day lying down with this filling my air and find myself drifting off and forgetting about the troubles of the day. Super Product for everyone.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the design and features. This is absolutely a stylish piece for any room, it creates an ambiance of relaxation and tranquility. I love the scent, it’s not too overpowering just enough to keep your house smelling nice. Great size to use for a decorative piece, fits in any room with any style. I love the features , convenience and overall product, it was a great addition to my house.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great product... Ok so I ordered my Ellis imagine about two and half weeks ago. Very well packaged and perfectly wrapped up. I wasn’t sure how I would like it. But once My husband put it together for me and it begin to mist up my entire room, I knew then it was a great product. My entire room smelled soooo fresh and it opened up my nose because it was a little stuffy lol.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loves it!!! I took this to my office to share with the employees there. It is placed in the middle of the clerical area. They have used it everyday and have been trying different oils. We have used many different types of air fresheners in the past, but none of them compare to the Imagine. Everyone who enters the office remarks about how nice and fresh the area smells. Setup and maintenance is easy. The oils go a long way. I really like the glow when the light is turned on. The timed on and off works great. The only negative I have is the on-off buttons and the light switch being on the bottom. I have spilled water every time I have tried to press them. The ladies in the office have told me that it is my big fingers and to leave it alone and they would take care of it. Because of the design I don't think that the switches could have been placed any other way. I am going to buy one for my home as the staff has said that I cannot take this one home.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have never used a diffuser before and now I'll never go back to candles. This diffuser was simple to assemble and came with a sample oil. I let it charge I we night and used it today. My whole house smelled amazing.its cordless so that's great and also has a light on it which will make a great night light. Thank you for such an amazing product!
Date published: 2019-08-26
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-505, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 92.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT