Free shipping on orders over $50  (click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

CBD-250EO10RORX
$29.99

Relaxation Calming Roll-On + CBD

29.99

Availability: In stock

$29.99
Begin a remarkable aromatherapy experience with our new essential oil roll-ons, incorporating the all-natural benefits of CBD. Our Relaxation Calming blend is made from 100% pure, therapeutic grade marjoram, lavender, mandarin, and chamomile. These essential oils are mixed with carrier oils and CBD*. Feel soothed just seconds after you apply it to your pulse points, temples, the back of your neck, or the soles of your feet. Its floral, herbaceous aroma will work wonders anytime you need a little comforting.


*Product contains 250 mg (approx. 3%) Cannabidiol



Please note: This product is excluded from all promotions and coupons.
SCENT Floral, Herb & Spice
TYPE Roll Ons, CBD
USE Topical
BENEFIT Calming, Comforting, Relaxing
Description

SOURCING AND ORIGINS

Our Relaxation Calming Roll-On with CBD is bottled exclusively in the USA and sealed in amber glass to protect its most precious qualities.

PURE INGREDIENTS

  • 250 mg (approx 3%) Cannabidiol*
  • Jojoba (Simmondsia chinensis)
  • Grapeseed (Vitis vinefera)
  • Almond (Prunus amygdalusdulcis)
  • Lavender (Lavandula angustifolia)
  • Marjoram (Origanum majorana)
  • Mandarin (Citrus nobilis)
  • Chamomile (Anthemis nobilis)


*Click to download the Certificate of Analysis

USAGE DETAILS

Apply our Relaxation Calming Roll-On directly to pulse points, your temples, the back of your neck or the soles of your feet.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Ingredients
  • 250 mg (approx 3%) Cannabidiol*
  • Jojoba (Simmondsia chinensis)
  • Grapeseed (Vitis vinefera)
  • Almond (Prunus amygdalusdulcis)
  • Lavender (Lavandula angustifolia)
  • Marjoram (Origanum majorana)
  • Mandarin (Citrus nobilis)
  • Chamomile (Anthemis nobilis)


*Click to download the Certificate of Analysis

Type Roll Ons, CBD
Use Topical
Benefit Calming, Comforting, Relaxing
Application Area Back of neck, Pulse points, Soles of feet, Temples
Reviews
Relaxation Calming Roll-On + CBD is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-So Product I have been using this product for several weeks and have not seen much of a benefit. Some things that I did like were the Tee Tree scent, ease of use and packaging. The roll on made it super easy to apply. I’m not sure what I expected from the CBD but I did not feel calmer or more relaxed after using this product.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming Oil I'll admit I'm skeptic when it comes to oils but trying this calming roll on was a great idea. I felt relaxed. I also feel I fell asleep faster as I wasn't stressing over the days events when I was trying to fall asleep. The scent was light and not over powering like other oils. I would totally recommend this.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Smell I love the smell of this Relaxation Calming Roll-On + CBD oil. To me it has a faint citrus/lavender scent and smells really good. I will tell you that I put it on and did fall asleep. I'm not sure if I was extra tired or it really helped me relax. Either way I'm not complaining.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very beautiful scent and calming This roll-on is very easy to apply and better than a spray in my opinion. It has a subtle citrus, clean smell that reminds me of the scent there is when I go to full-service salons to get facials done. This scent is soothing for me especially because it is not over bearing.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy the smell I’ve been under a lot of stress lately at work so I started using the calming roll on oil. I feel like it has helped some still stress but doesn’t seem as bad. Definitely recommend. It has a calming smell. I like the way it’s package like a gift.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxed Packaging was very pretty! I felt relaxed, but smell was intense at first, after two or three minutes you really didn’t notice the smell unless you smelt the area you applied it too. When applied to the feet be sure to put on socks!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just did not work I was a little disappointed with the CBD it did nothing for me. With getting older I thought it might help with the ache but it did nothing for me maybe with a stronger dose but for what I recieved it just didn't seem to work on me
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I have never used a product with cbd in it. This product is amazing! The lavender smell is so smoothing I can still smell it on my skin hours later. I rolled a little on behind my ears and sweet relaxation mode in full effect
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxation It lives up to its name. Was stressed out and with just a few rolls of this I felt more calm and able to concentrate. I had the best night sleep. Woke up felling refreshed and ready to take on whatever the day had for me.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rolls On Well I tried this product and found the scent pleasant and it rolled out of the bottle well. It comes in a nice little canister that you can store it in. I am not sure it affected my mood any, but I liked the smell of it.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this oil It smells wonderful! It comes in a roll on bottle so I put a little on my wrist before I go to bed. The oil has soothing effect. The scent calms me down from a hectic day. I recommend you should try it! It's great!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Very pleasant scent! I use it each night for bed and also allow my two children ages 15 and 9 to use. They both agreed that it is a very pleasant calming scent that they enjoy smelling right before bed time!!!!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great this was pretty good. Its a roll on and it has a very nice smell to it also. I rubbed it on my knees and elbows also. The bottle is not big just the right size that you can put in your pocket or hand bag
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This was a very nice roll on. Smells wonderful. Easy to take on the go. Just put in my purse and I have it anywhere I may need it. It definitely has a calmon effect. My daughter even used it and loved it.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the roll on CBD All of your CBD roll-ons really relax me. Great to travel with too. Thanks!!
Date published: 2020-01-30
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBD-250EO10RORX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 106.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT