Spend $30, Get any 2 Oils for $20 with code: GETGIFTING  (some exclusions, click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-250PK
$29.99

Voyage Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser

29.99

Availability: In stock

$29.99
Fill your home or work space with your favorite essential oil scents with the Ellia Voyage Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser. A color-changing light provides a gentle glow to create a peaceful environment. This diffuser is both portable and convenient due to being powered by a micro USB. A single run time lasts up to 6 hours continuously or 12 hours intermittent.
Description

Charming Design and Functions

This pink-hued diffuser is perfect for adding a soft splash of color and livening up any living space. Plus, it’s smartly sized to fit almost anywhere — and look great doing it. You can even take it with you on your travels, so you can enjoy a premium aroma experience during work travel or family vacations, a.k.a. the times you need to relax most.

How To Use

Our balancing, spicy Soulmate oil goes great with this lighthearted diffuser. To use, remove the outer cover from the base. Then remove the inner cover. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of your favorite essential oil. Put the inner and outer covers back on. Plug the cord into the diffuser, then plug into a USB port. Don’t forget to select your aroma mist and light options, for your most relaxing experience possible.

Cleaning and Care

For the most thorough clean, pour a 50/50 mixture of vinegar and water into the reservoir, then soak for five minutes. Brush reservoir walls, base, and ultrasonic membrane clean with a soft-bristle brush (not included) and rinse. NEVER touch the ultrasonic membrane with your fingers, as the natural oils in skin can damage the membrane.
Clean the membrane once every two to three weeks, depending on your usage.
Clean and dry the unit before extended periods of inactivity.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Ingredients Our balancing, spicy Soulmate oil goes great with this lighthearted diffuser. To use, remove the outer cover from the base. Then remove the inner cover. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of your favorite essential oil. Put the inner and outer covers back on. Plug the cord into the diffuser, then plug into a USB port. Don’t forget to select your aroma mist and light options, for your most relaxing experience possible.
Reviews
Voyage Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my diffuser I really love this diffuser, it easy to use and works great. I love how you can have the colors change or pick one color for it to stay on. It puts out a great amount of scent that you can smell through my entire office.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this I just love this diffuser. I love how it works. It is easy to use and set up. I love how it has the power supply through USB only. It makes it so convenient to use when travelling. As we use our USB port box when travelling and this works great in our camper. I love the lights that change colors on it. You have the option to either have the lights on or off, as well as them changing.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my room! I absolutely love This PINK voyage ultrasonic diffuser by Ellia! It works perfectly I love the color changing display, the Usb, the soft mist, everything about this diffuser is bomb! I've already ordered two more!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect addition Ellia is the perfect addition to any home. Ellia is portable not bulky and awkward allowing for easy transport from room to room. Furthermore, you can plug this diffuser right into your USB port. My office has never felt better. The starter kit came with essential oils and just the smell of these oils will transport your senses. Another great feature with this starter set is the purity of the oils. There are no fillers they are 100 % pure and it leaves behind no gunk or residue. The light feature is a bonus. It is calm and not blinding and helps to bring about a sense of peace. If you have allergies and find the air is dry this product is a must have. If you are looking for an alternative to room freshness You will want to give this a try.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This product is amazing and my first diffuser! I love the color change feature very smoothing - looks great at night time! The sample oils are wonderful as well. This would be a wonderful gift for anyone!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I put this diffuser in my son's room. He really likes the changing colors, and I love that it comes with some oil samples as well. The unit itself is stylish and easy to use and it makes his whole room smell so good, relaxing and soothing. I can see us using this for a very long time.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve been using this diffuser for about a week now and I love it. It’s much smaller than I thought it would be. I sit it on a small shelf in our finished game room and it keeps the whole large area smelling so beautiful! This is the area my kids use the most. There are shoes and sports equipment and wet towels thrown around daily but this little diffuser keeps the area smelling amazing!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRETTY wow i love this especially the fact that it came with 3 diffrent oil i was suprised with that one it smells wonderful and the color changing which i think is 6 diffrent colors is really pretty i am estactic i recieved this
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I got this last weekend and I am very happy with it. Its very quiet and the oil's that came with smell amazing. I do have to say that I wish that this took batteries as well as plug in. However I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing little powerful diffuser!!! I was so impressed with this little but mighty diffuser. Although it is small it literally permeates my entire apartment within a short time. It comes with a starter kit that has 3 different scents. One is Orange, the other is for immune defense and the last is for concentration. So far the one I've used most is the Immune one. It clears my sinus and makes my apartment smell wonderful. Aside from that it glows, it has a low level soothing light that changes to at least 7 different colors. It gives off a sense of tranquility. I am absolutely blown away but how powerful such a little machine can be.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing small Diffuser Love the fact it’s not ceramic so it travels with you without worries of damage. I owned another Diffuser which was much larger and not as easy to operate or as portable as this, Overall it’s a good diffuser. love the color change feature!
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Ellia - Pink Voyage Ultrasonic Diffuser works well and is easy to use. My house smells great with any aroma I want and I love the aromatherapy. The pink color makes my wife happy so that’s also a plus for me.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little but powerful Although this diffuser is little, it is very powerful. I have it in my babies nursery. I like how it combats any odor all while providing benefits depending on the type of oil you’re defusing. It’s so lightweight and easy to travel with.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small, simple effective This is a really great diffuser, especially for a first timer like myself. It's small and simple and also succeeds in freshening up my entire room. The burst are great at keeping my space feeling and smelling great throughout the day. Overall, a really great diffuser
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells GREAT! This portable diffuser is so cute. The pinkish color is like a rose gold color and absolutely beautiful! It comes with a small sample of oils that smelled great diffusing. The instructions were very easy to read to make set up and use a breeze! I love this diffuser
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any room! I wanted something that had soothing lights as well as essential oils and this turned out to be perfect for both. The humidifier part will be great for when the weather gets abit cooler too. I love the small size of it, yet it scents the entire bedroom as well as it's super quiet. It lasted me about 11 hours on the intermittent setting which also was fantastic because that was all evening and night.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good diffuser This diffuser comes packaged nicely and is easy to put together. I didn't like that you had to go online to find out how to use it. It didn't come with an instruction manual. It comes with a free essential oil starter kit that has 3 tiny vials of different scents. I like that it changes different colors! It works really well. It comes with an USB cord but doesn't include the power supply thing that plugs into the wall.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa- like feeling I have wanted and now I have a spa like ambiance in my bathroom. I Love my new diffuser that changes colors and emits a steam like fragrance into the air. This diffuser is about subtlety, subtle changes in color from the original dusty rose to an array of others. Subtle fragrance in the air that isn’t overwhelming. It was easy to set up and immediately enjoy. Small enough to not intrude in your decorating scheme. Perfect.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser Burning candles all through my house I use the melts I've never had a diffuser but I really do like this diffuser with the oils the sense are so strong and amazing I have to say it leaves very good smells in the house I already recommended this to my friends and family they love it
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It I got it at Target about 2 months ago . It is easy to refill and easy to clean I use it All day and all night in the bedroom. I love it so much I bought 2 more for the other bedroom
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! It looks great but lights up and maysilee the only thing I can't figure out is where to put the oil at in it the oil smoke rate I would love to have it on all the time but other than that I think I can figure it out if I really mess with it it's not hard so yeah it's pretty it's cute.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely little diffuser Loving our new Pink Voyage diffuser. It is quiet and smells up the whole room. It makes it feel like a spa in our home. I can't wait to try all different scents. It's small enough I can even pack it to take on vacation with us.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good and does it's job well I bought this ultrasonic diffuser for my wife. She's big into oils and fresh scents, candles and things of that nature. This Voyage Ultrasonic Diffuser not only looks good but it's nice and compact and can fit easily on a shelf. Put your scented oil in, turn it on and let the smells permeate the house. I have a feeling we'll be buying a couple more of these.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoy the colored lights. Recently received this in the mail. My granddaughter couldn't wait to try it. It came with 3 oils that smell great. She was so excited that she could use just the lights. A diffuser and a night light in one.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy little diffuser! I'm glad I bought this little diffuser. We've owned a dozen of these over the years, and this one seems to have longevity. It's a lovely color (pink), it's quiet and it really adds a good ambiance to the room. I'd certainly recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! Like the features of the diffuser. The inside of mine is very sticky. I cleaned it with 50/50 water and vinegar and also put hot water in it and it is still sticky. What do you recommend?
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Light & Scent I got the Pink Voyage Ultrasonic Diffuser to try out and loved it! It ev@. Omp Came with 3 different essential oils to try. The part I liked best though was how the light goes through every color of the rainbow.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never worked I bought one, followed the instructions, unplugged it and started over, it never worked. Went back to the store and bought another one. It also never worked. I was METICULOUS ABOUT INSTRUCTIONS. It's a faulty product and I'll never buy from them again.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never Even Worked I purchased one of these, carefully read and followed the instructions to a T, and it did not work at all. It did not turn on, even after an hour of troubleshooting and internet research. I was sold a lie.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Replacement did not work at all It was a pleasure to speak with your representative who sent me a replacement diffuser when mine failed soon after purchase. Sadly, the replacement diffuser never worked at all. Maybe you should redesign your diffusers as I bought another brand on Amazon that works every time and is never temperamental like the Ellia Voyager. Your diffuser requires a lot of cleaning and upkeep and works when it feels like it, or not at all. This product needs to go back to the drawing board. It’s a shame: you guys have brand recognition and a great logo and yet the products work only in fits and starts or not at all. I’m not sure what the problem is but the $14 Amazon diffuser is very reliable and yours is not. Thank you for replacing the original unit but it ultimately ended up being a waste of shipping and more plastic pollution to send me the same (completely) non working model.
Date published: 2019-03-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-250PK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT