Free shipping on orders over $50  (click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-710

Was: $79.99

Special Price $47.99

Rise Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

Availability: Out of stock

Make any space your happy place. All it takes is our Rise Diffuser. Add up to seven drops of your favorite essential oil, then experience their aromatic effects. Made of ceramic and wood, this essential oil diffuser is available in a range of colors and patterns inspired by the natural world. It comes with a convenient remote, a library of sounds, and an Essential Oil Starter Kit. The Rise Diffuser also emits a color-changing glow, and it has a continuous run time of up to seven hours.
Description

Additional Information

Additional Information

English Instruction Book Click Here to Download
French Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Spanish Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Reviews
Rise Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this diffuser as a Christmas gift. I generally check out reviews before asking for a gift, but my husband and I was out shopping and I told him I wanted a diffuser. I chose this one on looks only. I did not realize all the extras you got with it, the light (can change or remain constant), the option for music, and the option for a continuous 7 hour run or 14 hours intermittently. Have I said I love this diffuser. The only thing I need to do is get more educated on the essential oils and some of their specialty blends.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Purchased two over the summer and use them everyday. The music options are very relaxing - I’ve been able to sleep at night and my pets are relaxed during the day. Highly recommend
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best diffuser I've Seen Thanks for making such a good quality product. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this diffuser! I have had a bit of a cold this week and I've been using it in the living room every day and bedroom every night and it helps me breathe easier. (I bought a special peppermint eucalyptus blend) Not to mention how sleek it is, blends in with any decor and the light is really pretty and calming. Seriously in love with it and appreciate it so much!!!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sounds of this Diffuser I was gifted when my sister passed so I enjoyed it as a diffuser for over a year before I realized there was music and then my favorite part, the sound of the ocean waves that sooth me to sleep along with my Young Living oil Ravintsara. I bought a second one in case this one ever stops. But I have had it almost 2 years and God only knows how long my sister owned it.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!Duplicate replacement for one my kitty broke. I purchased this same diffuser roughly 4-5 years ago and my husband and I loved it! My kitty loved it so much she knocked it over. My husband and I were happy to see the same model and so we purchased the same model. My only negative would be some of the sample oils were empty (leakage or evaporation?).
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got mine as an early Christmas present. It's so relaxing. Now all the ladies in the family are getting one. I would definitely recommend this one to anyone. I love the relaxing sounds that play. Very happy with my present.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bummer I loved the look and how solid this seemed to be. I used it for less than 2 weeks and it crapped out completely. I tried to dry it out. Replaced remote battery...NADA...nothing totally useless. BUMMER!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It starts up very quickly and the music makes your home feel like you are in a Spa. The remote is very handy.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features My daughter liked my Rise ULTRASONIC essential oil diffuser so much that I bought her one for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beautiful I bought it a month ago as my replacement of my Old one that I own for over a 2 year ago
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I am very happy how the mist put the smell in the atmosphere. This product is awesome.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was wondering why the base has a gap-cut??? Are they all like this?
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, perfect item and well worth the money. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2016-11-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You may also be interested in the following product(s)