Spend $30, Get any 2 Oils for $20 with code: GETGIFTING  (some exclusions, click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-710

Was: $79.99

Special Price $47.99

Rise Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser

47.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

Was: $79.99

Special Price $47.99

Make any space your happy place. All it takes is our Rise Diffuser. Add up to seven drops of your favorite essential oil, then experience their aromatic effects. Made of ceramic and wood, this essential oil diffuser is available in a range of colors and patterns inspired by the natural world. It comes with a convenient remote, a library of sounds, and an Essential Oil Starter Kit. The Rise Diffuser also emits a color-changing glow, and it has a continuous run time of up to seven hours.
Description

Additional Information

Additional Information

English Instruction Book Click Here to Download
French Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Spanish Instruction Book Click Here to Download
Reviews
Rise Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this diffuser as a Christmas gift. I generally check out reviews before asking for a gift, but my husband and I was out shopping and I told him I wanted a diffuser. I chose this one on looks only. I did not realize all the extras you got with it, the light (can change or remain constant), the option for music, and the option for a continuous 7 hour run or 14 hours intermittently. Have I said I love this diffuser. The only thing I need to do is get more educated on the essential oils and some of their specialty blends.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, perfect item and well worth the money. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got mine as an early Christmas present. It's so relaxing. Now all the ladies in the family are getting one. I would definitely recommend this one to anyone. I love the relaxing sounds that play. Very happy with my present.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this diffuser! I have had a bit of a cold this week and I've been using it in the living room every day and bedroom every night and it helps me breathe easier. (I bought a special peppermint eucalyptus blend) Not to mention how sleek it is, blends in with any decor and the light is really pretty and calming. Seriously in love with it and appreciate it so much!!!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I am very happy how the mist put the smell in the atmosphere. This product is awesome.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was wondering why the base has a gap-cut??? Are they all like this?
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought this unit at Kohls. Love the look of it and love the features and soothing LED changing light. Had to return 2 units because they both quit working after the 2nd use. Don't know if the switch is malfunctioning or if the internal pump is defective. I'm sure I'm not the only one experiencing this. Hopefully this problem was only on a small batch from the manufacturer.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from only looks good I started using this two night ago. It is poorly designed. The power button is under the unit so that you have to lift it to press it. The remote control has a mind of it's own if it works at all. It's infuriating. I couldn't even turn the thing off, I had to unplug the whole thing from the power to stop it from cycling through the music.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked great for 3 weeks. Won't turn on. Nothing works. Replaced the battery, unplugged it for several hours, let dry out completely then refilled. Dead. What a hassle.
Date published: 2017-01-22
  • y_2019, m_12, d_3, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-710, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You may also be interested in the following product(s)