Spend $30, Get any 2 Oils for $20 with code: GETGIFTING  (some exclusions, click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-535T
$59.99

Ascend Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser

59.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

$59.99
Open your senses with the Ellia Ascend Ultrasonic Essential Oil Diffuser. Simply add water and up to 7 drops of your favorite essential oil, and let the natural aromas fill your home or work area. The beautiful, flowing wave pattern and natural ceramic and wood materials complement nearly any décor. The mist and light features give your home or office a relaxing ambiance. With a mist delivery of up to 6 hours continuously or 12 hours intermittently, you can enjoy the soothing color-changing light and your favorite scents without worry.
Description

Charming Design and Functions

The Ascend diffuser comes in 2 neutral, space-friendly colors of gray or white. The modern design features a rounded shape and textured cover, making it great for any office or living space with a modern flair. Ascend also uses ultrasonic, high-frequency technology to convert the water and essential oil into a fine mist that is dispersed into the air evenly, delivering natural aroma to enhance your mood, plus soothing humidity to alleviate dry air that can negatively affect your comfort.

How To Use

To use your diffuser, simply remove the outer cover from the base, then remove the inner cover. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of essential oil to the water. Depending on your personal preference, you may add more or fewer drops of essential oil. Put the inner and outer covers back on. Plug the adapter into the diffuser, then plug the adapter into an outlet. Finally, choose your mist and glow options for maximum enjoyment. When the reservoir is empty, the unit will shut off automatically — letting you relax even more.

CLEANING AND CARE

For the most thorough clean, pour a 50/50 mixture of vinegar and water into the reservoir, then soak for five minutes. Brush reservoir walls, base, and ultrasonic membrane clean with a soft-bristle brush (not included) and rinse. NEVER touch the ultrasonic membrane with your fingers, as the natural oils in skin can damage the membrane.
Clean the membrane once every two to three weeks, depending on your usage.
Clean and dry the unit before extended periods of inactivity.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Ingredients To use your diffuser, simply remove the outer cover from the base, then remove the inner cover. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of essential oil to the water. Depending on your personal preference, you may add more or fewer drops of essential oil. Put the inner and outer covers back on. Plug the adapter into the diffuser, then plug the adapter into an outlet. Finally, choose your mist and glow options for maximum enjoyment. When the reservoir is empty, the unit will shut off automatically — letting you relax even more.
Reviews
Ascend Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful & Lovely The Ascend Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is the perfect addition to our home. The wood tones and grey ceramic surround matches our decor perfectly. Additionally, the diffuser works great. The package arrives with a small starter set of essential oils. You can also use your own blends with the diffuser. There is an option to run the unit with or without lights as well. I enjoy watching the lights cycle through various colors. But, you can opt out as well. The diffuser holds enough water to run for several hours. I adore this model!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love,love, love this defuser! This defuser is quite and the water in it lasts a long time. My favorite feature is the intermittent feature. You can have it run for 30 seconds and then off for 30 seconds.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does an awesome job! I’m a fanatic of aromatherapy so this Ascend Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser has been perfect for me! This unit has been placed in my bedroom on one of the wall shelves. The design and color matches perfectly with my own home decor. It looks and feels like it’s very well-made and will last me for quite some time. It quietly puts out a great amount of mist and fragrance that I add in that fills up my bedroom so wonderfully that I almost don’t want to leave my room. I enjoy the subtle yet calming color changing lights that doubles as a soft nightlight in the middle of the night whenever I need to get up. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish diffuser I have always wanted a diffuser and recieved this one about a week ago.This diffuser is very stylish and quiet.It comes with directions on how to use the product,Wall cord and a starter kit which includes 3 different oils.The scents are Orange,Fight It and Pay Attention. This diffuser is comprised of 3 components, The outer ceramic cover,inner cover and base unit.Has two buttons on the base unit.The power button cycles through two different mist modes and off.The other button cycles through the color changing light or no light.This diffuser produces a mist which fills the room with scent. The color changing ring around the diffuser adds a nice touch to the room when the lights are dimmed. I really like this diffuser and looking forward to trying many different oils in it.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scents This is my first diffuser and it is amazing. It is very compact and gives off a very strong scent. I love the easy install and simple instructions. I love the color changing mode and how bright the light is. The scent is very strong on the beginning but it fades away vey fast also. It says to use 5 drops of the oil but that doesn't last. I used 7 drops and that makes the scent last. I also love that the diffuser shuts off when the water runs out. Otherwise it is a great product.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighting choices & intervals! One of the best features of this is the intervals for diffusing. It can be set to let out the aroma for 6 hours straight or for 12 hours, using 30 seconds on and another 30 off. I can easily refill it in the mornings and add whatever oil or blend I choose. It is simple to operate - just a matter of two buttons! I absolutely love the modern, sleek design of this diffuser. It looks good, but it doesn't stand out in my house - blending well with the rest of my decor. The lighting is neat because it can rotate through many colors, or you can press a button to make it stop on the color you choose. (I love the white most days, but sometimes I change to blue and look forward to a festive red or green near the holidays.) This diffuser is great for a beginning oils user because it is easy to dive right in and it comes with 3 sample oils to start with. The only drawback to this product is that the feet on the bottom are not-aligned with the buttons on the front, a non-issue for most folks, I'd bet.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It so beautiful. It is so quiet in noise. It looks nice in my livingroom. It so easy to use. I love that is has color changing light. The are so pretty. I use my calming essentials oils to help relax. It comes with more tip for use.It has a nice running time ability. 5 stars
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6 to 12 hours of usage I was impressed with how long each "charge" lasts. You can do 6 hours of continue diffusing aroma or 12 hours of intermittent (30 seconds on & 30 seconds off). The color LED rim is a nice thing, you can select the color or let it change colors automatically. It comes with 3 sample aromas but I had to double the amount of recommended drops... maybe because I have a large space? Or not the best samples?
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The Ascend Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is a great product. I'm so enthused on how great this Ascend Diffuser is. This product is definitely a well made great quality diffuser. After setting the Ascend Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser up it was definitely relaxing and soothing after the first night. I enjoy how well this product works and how after a long day of work, does it job. Overall, this product can be use in different seasons giving of a soothing scent.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuse your worries away! This is a great asset to any home. The welcoming scent that you can create is wonderful. I really feel that there's a difference between this and a cheap ol wall plug in. My only recommendation is to purchase good oils as the ones that come with the diffuser are ok, not great.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Functional I got this Aroma Diffuser a week ago. The design is just beautiful. But what is better at how well it fills the room with fragrance. A few drops of essential oils and the room is transformed. Quiet operation and extremely functional. Makes this the perfect diffuser of ANY home or office
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The light really adds to this! This unit is very nice all on its own. However, it features a color changing light that goes from white to every color in the rainbow adding a nice soft colorful light to the room (in the dark). A super nice feature. The diffuser itself is easy to fill, use and is fairly quiet. A light mist emits from it with whatever scented oil you choose
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I received the Ascend Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser to try. It comes with 3 sample oils to put into the diffuser. I like the Orange oil, it smells really good. The diffuser is convenient because it is small and lightweight making it easy to carry around. I will let friends know about it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful with great mist I love the design of this diffuser. I like that the top is ceramic, as opposed to the normal plastic. I love the subtle ring of light. It’s a great little touch! It lets out a good mist and diffuses your oils properly! I liked that it comes with a sample pack of 3 oils, so if your new to diffusing, you can use the product right away without needing to buy extras
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful I cannot say enough how much I love this diffuser!! I love essential oils and I love my diffusers. This is absolutely gorgeous! It came quickly and was very well packaged. I love that I can choose between using it as just a night light, humidifier or both
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love and I had one and it broke and I had not found one like a thousand thanks I love it since I use it I sleep better I relax and rest more and when I put it in my daughters' room rest better but a thousand thanks for the infuser
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil diffuser. I am really impressed with this oil diffuser. It’s made out of ceramic and wood. I put some of the sample oil in it and man this thing has my whole house smelling really good. Thanks for a Great Product!!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I have used this for about 4 days now. And I absolutely love it. I put it in my bedroom hoping for a better nights sleep. Boy was I not disappointed. I put some lavender oil in it and worked wonderful. Best sleep I have had in a while. Its also really neat. It can be turned on for 6 hours. Or you can set it for every 30 seconds and lasts 12 hours. Also I love that if it runs out of water. It will automatically shut off.The light is super cool. You can let it change colors or stay a solid color. Or completely off. I love the changing colors and use it as a night light. I can't say enough about this. I love it. If your looking for a diffuser I recommend this one. Plus it's really pretty and goes with any decor.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! Just received this awesome product and it is awesome! Used the Orange essential oil it came with and immediately my senses calmed down. So absolutely refreshing. I can not wait to try the other 2 oils it came with. So yes, it has a calming effect almost lucid, you can feel your senses and anxiety drift away and take you to new heights, more aware. Definitely recommend this for anxiety and just to feel no worries for a little while.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonderfully I got this somewhere else but wanted to come onto the website to say how much i enjoy my diffuser. It works beautifully and does exactly what i need it to.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy use I've had mine running nearly continuously for over a year, clean approx every week. still works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve only owned it for two weeks, and so far I love this thing! It also came with a few oil samples, my favorite is the “Fight It” oil. I love how soothing the color changing lights are, I’m definitely a fan and have already recommended it to my family.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice, works great. I've used a couple different different diffusers like these. This one works pretty well spreading the scents around the room. Heavy top feels very durable. Nice subtle light features and on on/off mode is a nice touch making the oils last longer. I'm happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful small room aromatherapy diffuser The ultrasonic aroma diffuser is a gorgeous little piece. It adds a classy, well made touch to a machine that usually is just a utilitarian blob on your counter. I enjoyed the ceramic top and the well made aspects of it. Nothing about it feels cheap. However, I feel as if the amount of diffused water being pumped out is inadequate, or at the least, less than previous machines. I use it in a large two story room and while I love the Ascend, it doesn't cover the whole area. When I moved it to a bedroom it does the job perfectly! I also love being able to choose from a range of colors and dispersal patterns. If it had a higher output ratio or a way to leave it on longer as it seems to shut off rather quickly I would have given it 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Soothing This is my first aroma diffuser and I love it! I use it in my bedroom with some lavender oil. I love the simple look of this, it looks like it is and would work well with any decor. I like that it has an option of soft glowing light. Very easy to set up and use.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Modern Design! I'm definitely enjoying my ELLIA - Ascend Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser, I love the compact modern design made of ceramic and wood. It gives my room a very relaxing vibes and the sample oils that came with it smell amazing! My favorite is the orange scent, I have it on daily and works awesome. I just clean it and refill water with oil and continues to run perfectly. My whole family loves the glow of the color-changing lights, I recommend to everyone to try. It makes a great gift too.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for a small room I’ve used this in my family room which isn’t huge but it’s airy. The smell is more localized and doesn’t spread across the room. I’ll probably move this to a bedroom. I like the look of it - clean and modern. I also like the option of 30 seconds on/off. There is quite a bit of condensation on the plastic cover, under the ceramic lid. I suppose it’s fine if you wipe it down after every use. I have other diffusers that are a different design so I don’t have this same issue with it.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Calming light I bought this to put in my daughter's room. The light is amazing but the oils are not very strong. I've had to add more oil than normal just to be able to smell it. The diffuser does stay on for long periods. The colors do change through multiple colors. It is bright enough to help my daughter feel safe.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not working anymore I got this diffuser a month ago as a birthday gift. I loved it it worked well and liked the option for the 30 second on and off. But all of a sudden one night it stopped working. I clean it after every use and tried the water to vinegar trick. No use and sadly disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked 1x I received this as a gift, used 1 x and now not working
Date published: 2018-11-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-535T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You may also be interested in the following product(s)