Spend $30, Get any 2 Oils for $20 with code: GETGIFTING  (some exclusions, click for details »)

Welcome to the world of Ellia!

ARM-316-BL
$29.99

Crystallize Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser

29.99

Availability: In stock

$29.99
The Ellia Crystallize Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser makes it even easier to enjoy your favorite essential oils, in a new unique shaped crystal-shaped base design. Ultrasonic technology delivers a fine mist of your favorite essential oil to enhance your mood, and the soothing humidity alleviates dry air. The relaxation doesn’t stop there, as the perfectly balanced light emanates a gentle glow, all for up to 6.5 hours continuous or 13 hours intermittent runtime. With the Crystallize diffuser, you can align your chakras and then some. This diffuser has a 1-year limited warranty.
Description

CHARMING DESIGN AND FUNCTIONS

Designed to enhance your home with aroma, Ellia Essential Oil Diffusers are also beautiful enough to be the centerpiece of any room. They function wonderfully, gently lifting your favorite aroma into your living space to help you reduce stress, boost mental clarity, and soothe your body and mind simultaneously.

HOW TO USE

To use, simply open the cover and remove plastic mist guard. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of essential oil to the water. Close the cover, and choose your aroma mist option: continuous mist, which runs up to 4 hours, or intermittent mist (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), which runs up to 8 hours. When the diffuser runs out of water, it will automatically shut off.

CLEANING AND CARE

For the most thorough clean, pour a 50/50 mixture of vinegar and water into the reservoir, then soak for five minutes. Brush reservoir walls, base, and ultrasonic membrane clean with a soft-bristle brush (not included) and rinse. NEVER touch the ultrasonic membrane with your fingers, as the natural oils in skin can damage the membrane. Clean the membrane once every two to three weeks, depending on your usage. Clean and dry the unit before extended periods of inactivity.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Ingredients To use, simply open the cover and remove plastic mist guard. Pour water into the reservoir until it reaches the max fill line, then add 5-7 drops of essential oil to the water. Close the cover, and choose your aroma mist option: continuous mist, which runs up to 4 hours, or intermittent mist (30 seconds on, 30 seconds off), which runs up to 8 hours. When the diffuser runs out of water, it will automatically shut off.
Reviews
Crystallize Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product! The ellina crystallized ultrasonic aroma diffuser is a really nice product. It is a beautiful blue crystal color. It puts off a fine mist of essential oils. This product comes with a bottle of essential oils called Rise Up and it smells really nice. I use my diffuser for relaxation. It makes my house smell really nice too. As always, Homedics puts out a high-quality product and this one is no different. I would recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Clever This diffuser design is so clever. We put this in our teenage son's room and it looks perfect there. He suffers from allergies and when we can run this in his room it is incredibly helpful. This comes very nicely packaged and with everything needed to begin using it immediately. It even has a small sample of oil and a very nice guide to essential oils included. It is light weight and very trendy. It begins working very quickly after starting and continues to work until turned off. The aroma and benefits of the oil are also very quickly apparent.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! When lit up it looks like an amazing Gem! It also has such a great stream for your aromotherapy needs. Works great and makes my entire room smell amazing for up 5 hours! looks amazing next to my bed!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diffuser or Art? Both! The Ellia Crystallize Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is so gorgeous! From the cut look and the marbelized color, it really looks like a gemstone! This diffuser puts off a very fine perfectly scented mist that's light and refreshing! It has different settings for intermittent or constant misting and the option of a light that casts a soft beautiful glow throughout the room. There was a small bottle of mint/citrus Get Going oil included and it smells amazing! I would use this diffuser every day and it would most definitely look nice in any home! I highly recommend it, what a great product!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystallize Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser I'm loving my new crystallize ultrasonic aroma diffuser because it brings a pop to my living room. This summer I painted both my living rooms Valentine's pink. And I have different colors throughout the room to decorate them. And this turquoise diffuser just adds that simple elegance for a finishing touch. Both the dog & children watch as the fine steam leaves the air smelling good. I used my own essential oil in bubble gum. I love my home to smell dreamy and relaxing.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute I received this product and when I got the box the product is so pretty. I open the box and was impressed with the product. I took everything out and assembled Accord and it even came with a little bottle of sent it all and it was the cutest diffuser. You can use this in any room it is the cutest thing I've seen. I love it.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and works great A soft light and a gentle dry mist of essential oils. That's what you get with this aroma diffuser. It's a wonderful little item that gives just the right intensity of scent. It does come with a small starter essential oil blend, which will last a while since you only use 5 to 7 drops each time. I like that I can use it in different ways. I can keep it on steady misting, or intermittent misting. Steady misting will keep it going for 5 hours, the intermittent mist will last for 10. Another plus is the automatic shut off, so if the water runs out, it will just shut down on its own. You can keep the light on for a soft glow in the room or you can shut the light and only have the fragrance. It's so versatile and looks great in almost any setting. The diffuser is plastic but has a marble look about it, and the light blue color gives it a calming effect. I love this diffuser. It's the perfect thing to have to help you wind down at night or just to give you a more balanced feeling through the day. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I love this crystal diffuser it is so relaxing and helps me stress free after a long day .. It is so beautiful I keep it in my bed room and it helps me sleep all night .. I'm so glad I got to review this..
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive & Works Well I like this diffuser very much, because it is very attractive with its' pretty turquoise color which lights up nicely. The diffuser provides the atmosphere with a nice scent and the added humidity helps with the dry air.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystallize Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser Review. Light weight and easy to put together. I like this aroma diffuser, it's quiet and gently puts an mist in the air of a pleasant scent. I used lavender oil in mine and it filled my home with a beautiful scent. One thing I don't like is that the switch is on the bottom. Other than that I think it's a great product and I love it.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful diffuser I have extremely bad allergies and I use this diffuser every night in my bedroom. I diffuse my allergy oils and sleep like a baby. It’s easy to set up and clean when necessary. It’s a nice addition to room
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty decorative diffuser The Ellia Crystallize Utrasonic Diffuser is made of a hard plastic material that is shiny. It gives off the appearance of a Crystal. It comes with a small vial of essential oils to get you started. The essential oil smells like a blend of vanilla and mint. It's not too strong or over powering. Also included with the diffuser is a cord ,like most other diffusers I've tried. To operate it,there are two tiny circular buttons underneath of the unit One operates the white LED light and the other controls the misting cycle. I've used this in my kitchen and it's make my kitchen smell minty fresh. I got this for my daughter who loves to collect crystals but I might keep it for myself. It's so pretty and soothing.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great diffuser I got this Crystallize aroma diffuse because I love the design and the blue sky color. It's small for rooms and it last a long time. I add water and essential oils and it helps me sleep. My son wants to keep it for himself
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystallize Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser I love the Crystallize Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser. It lets out a fine mist of natural aroma to enhance your mood. It definitely worked. It also has a Luminious white light that made it feel like a peacefull environment. It also runs up to five hours continuously. For soothing humidity and has a peppermint oil to use. The oils are 100% pure and therapeutic grade. I will use the Crystallize Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser everyday!
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute the Crystallize Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser is a super cute diffuser. I love the look of the "crystal". It works very well and is very easy to use. The only thing i did not care for is that the "crystal" is plastic. It does look very realistic though.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal Gem! The Ellia Crystallize Ultrasonic Aroma Diffuser has a unique crystal-shaped base design.I have placed it on my center table of living room.It is so beautiful as it looks like a piece of home decor.It has made the room very pretty and peaceful as luminous light creates a gentle glow.The soothing humidity alleviates dry air,so makes the room more comfortable.Its a turquoise gem that attracts every visitor in my home.The price is economical and cleaning so easy.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Diffuser Beautiful diffuser! Lights up to a crystal like glow! Smells great! Works great. Would look good on any table surface. I definitely would recommend this to my family and friends! Would make a great gift!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product This is the best aroma diffuser I have ever used. It works very well with any kind of oil and looks like a crystal I have gotten so many compliments on it from people. I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking for a high-quality product.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crystalize aroma diffuser got this a week ago love it! it doubles as a nightlight love the scent that came with it. would also like to try other scents in it. friends who have seen it love it too. they would like to know where they can get one too
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turquoise gem This diffuser is beautiful as it doesn’t look like a diffuser, it looks like it’s a piece of home decor and the mist gives off the perfect aroma. I just wish they offered it in other colors, it really does look like a crystal gem.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty! This is a very pretty blue diffuser that offers the additional function of a light. It’s compact enough to fit in small spaces and is perfect for a bathroom or a small bedroom. It does come with a starter vial of oil so you can begin diffusing right away. The cover is made of a thin plastic that I wish was a bit more sturdy and it comes off the base without effort. As long as you’re aware of that, you should have no issue with this diffuser. It’s lovely and does everything it should.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Its a beautiful color and looks just like a crystal. The lighting and scent is lovely. I have it set up in my living room and it gives a nice scent to the entire room. It makes me feel relaxed and I look forward to more scents.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy, zen-like environment! This diffuser is pretty simple to get going. Fill water to the max line, add 5 to 7 drops of essential oil, and plug it up! The Superman crystal fits with modern decor and doesn't take up much room at all. The diffuser itself does assist in making your air a little healthier and it does this in 2 modes. You have continuous which runs anywhere from 3 to 5 hours. Next you on an on/off mode, that runs for 30 seconds, then turns off for 30 seconds, and that mode lasts 8 to 10 hours. I do not recommend this for larger rooms though...nothing bigger than a standard bedroom.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and effective diffuser! My crystallize Ultrasonic aroma diffuser was easy to set up and use and does diffuse my essential oils very well. The look of the outside case is that of a turquoise crystal. I was surprised it was crafted out of plastic, as I thought it was stone. This diffuser is perfect for a bathroom!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great diffuser I got this for try for myself and couldn't be happier love the color and design of the crystal easy to use gives off great lighting and smell very modern and adds a bit of class to any room would highly reccomend
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Power switch It’s horrible having the power -spray switch underneath. Terrible design
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Steady Mist I find the mist and odor are very suffient and pleasant. I had though when ordering that it was a stone piece, so a bit disappointing that it is plastic. Nice for a bathroom. Design is a bit awkward as the controls are on the bottom of the unit.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty machine I love the color of this machine, but it is quite cheap looking. I hate that the buttons are on the bottom, In order to turn it on you have to pick it up full of water without spilling above your head so you can see them!. Machine works good but poor design choice. I do love that it will run intermittently for 10 hours.
Date published: 2019-10-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_ARM-316-BL, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ellia
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT